Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Who knew Maybelline had such a winner!

    This stuff is great! It went far beyond my expectations. The concealer went on beautifully - smooth, even, with surprisingly complete coverage. It also worked well on some reddish areas. It blended so seamlessly you wouldn't know you had it on. I've spent a lot more on other fancy concealers, but this one beats them all. The highlighter is a nice bonus for "waking up" your eyes after not enough sleep. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECTION!

    I have never liked concealers at all until I found this one. Easy to "purse" it on the go. Easy to apply....highlighter under brows, inside of eye and concealer is wonderful for my dark circles AND puffy eyes.....I just apply it to the dark circles only and it looks as though my eyes are all one color and less puffy! Nice price and my fav product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beachbabee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great highlighter

    I really enjoyed the highlighter side of this. I love to use the highlighter on my lids, in corner and under my eyes. It works as a great primer for your eyeshadow to if you dust powder over it. I purchased this in the light and found the concealer was a good match for my skin tone. My only problem was with the application. Most liquid forms dry rather quickly and this seemed to take a very long t...read moreime for me. If I blended the concealer right after applying it seemed to disappear and not hide anything. So I would put the concealer on and allow it to dry up a bit then proceed to blend. However this did work but the drying time was long. Despite that problem I had this concealer wasn't at all cakey, drying and worked really well and blended very well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MikkiG | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I really like this product

    I like the concealer and I use the highligter side to brighten the inside corner of my eyes. The concealer is great for blemishes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ciaragirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ok

    This product is just "ok". I think a good concealer and eye brightner needs to be an investment and needs to be RAVED about. I wasn't sold on this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    butterflyblue81 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice product

    I do not use much maybelline but this it a product I would use again. Does a great job. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beccip | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the sheer coverage

    I love this highlighter/concealer duo. It covers, spreads nicely, and comes in a variety of shades. The duo is nice - one product fits all! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lindabert | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great formula(s), great convenience

    I'm normally not much of a Maybelline fan, but I love this product! The concealer blends in easily (I do have to use a concealer brush to smooth it out), and the highlighter gives a subtle glow. And what a great idea to bring these two solutions together in one product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rparker1333 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    WOW a Really good Concealer from the Drugstore

    I have tried may concealer from department stores and none lived up to their claims. I saw this at the drugstore and thought why not? I use the Light. The concealer works well for age spots and discoloration. I use it over Mineral foundation and pat it on with my finger. The Highlighter side is great for bringing fight to the corner of eyes to open them up. I also use under eyebrows. The formula is not greasy and dries quickly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cosmic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector

    This is a great concealer and higlighter. It goes on very smooth and covers my dark circles and age spots. I like the way the highlighter lightens up my cheekbones. A good consistent product that I will definitely buy again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tldavis67 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend