Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great undereye concealer

    I have struggled to find the perfect undereye concealer, but this stuff is the best i have found yet. I use the highlighter first, then put on my foundation, then apply the concealer. it doesnt cake, covers up my undereye circles and lasts all day!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    julri84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One Of The Best!

    This was recommended to me by a friend. I'm sure glad I tried it! The concealer goes on so smooth and does a great job covering up any imperfections. I honestly quite like the highlighter. I applied some onto my dark circles without concealer and my eyes instantly appeared brighter. It's a great pick me up in the morning. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Ayashii | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for undereye

    This works really well for under-eye circles and for broken capillaries. It isn't fantastic for zits, but it specifically says "for adult skin problems" on the packaging. I like it. Definitely worth buying again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    JamieElise | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice concealer for the price

    I found a review of this somewhere comparing it to YSL Touche Eclat, and decided to give it a try. I've had mixed results. The concealer end needs a VERY light touch; my skin ended up having a masky "I'm wearing makeup" look to it otherwise — not pretty. The highlighter end does wonders for my under eye area in particular. From years of squinting and rubbing my eyes I have som...read moree fine lines, and this covers up any darkness and brightens without emphasizing my lines. However, the highlighter is not shimmery, so if you are looking more for a shimmery luminescent look I would not recommend it for that. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kawaiiferreto | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    maybelline age rewind double face perfector

    I love to use this product to cover up my breakouts during that time of month works wonders love it!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    siaconelli | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for tired eyes

    I like to use this when I haven't gotten enough sleep. I find it covers up under eye bags and patches very nicely. I also like to use the highlighter around my nose and on my eyelids as a base for eyeshadow. The concealer is OK for covering up minor breakouts, but it is a bit watery to last long enough. All together though it is a decent product and the price is good. Would repurchase this. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice but you don't get much

    I really like the concealer but I wouldn't buy this again because you just don't get much of the concealer product in a half tube. The highlighter side lasts longer because you don't use as much, but it's not worth paying the money if the concealer runs out way before the highlighter. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BettyJoyce | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    I use this concealer sometimes when I am going without full makeup. It is a very light concealer, so I would not recommend trying to use it for really dark circles or major breakouts. However, if you have slight circles or redness around the nostrils, this is perfect. I sometimes mix a little of the concealer and highlighter on the back of my hand and pat it under my eyes to brighten and conceal. It is not YSL touche eclat, but the combination works pretty well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good concealer confusing highlighter

    This one had me doing a double take. On one hand the concealer side of the product was a spot on great concealer, but on the other hand the highlight end of the product was confusing to me. I did not see a noticeable difference when I used it. Supposedly, it is supposed to brighten up areas of the skin like around the eyes and front of the nose. I did not get much of an effect from it. Perhap...read mores, with practice, I will get a better benefit from the highlighter. But this product overall was a solid 8. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    VERY good concealer for dark circles

    I love this concealer. It is of pretty good quality for the money. This goes on super smooth and covers evenly. The concealer covers up your dark circles and the highlighter brightens up your eyes and face. It stays for the whole day and it seems to be water-proof! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    iluvtwilight | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend