Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Perfect for any age!

    I love this Maybelline Instant Age Rewind! It is double faced meaning it has two ends. One end is the highlighter it is a small brush, this works so good. I bought it right away from going on the Maybelline website and watching a video on how to use this product. Once I used it so many of my friends commented on how good I looked and kept saying what did you do differnet? The other end is the Conc...read moreealer. I have never had such a great concealer. Does not creeep in to any creases. Stays on all day and will conceal anything! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Maleeya1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Stuff!

    I just tried this a few months ago, and for the price it is a great concealer! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Daina02 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lighten the load in your make-up case.

    I loved the idea of two products in one allowing me to lighten the load in the everyday make-up case I carry and that fashionable little evening bag which never has enough room. I found the concealer side easy to use and the staying power to be good. The highlighter side required a light touch, otherwise I ended up with far too much product. However, I did like the look of the highlighter; it did ...read morethe job of providing highlights with a more natural appearance than some other products and it also had good staying power. If you are looking for products to save money while still achieving a high end look Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Double Face Perfector is a good choice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    M_LaCour | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fabulous

    i love using this concealer on my sun spots and acne marks. it doesn't always cover my new acne, but i usually have that problem with concealers. the highlighting end is nice, but for some reason, i have to use quite a bit for it to show up on my skin. I will keep buying this one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lizbear7111 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    I adore this concealer. It covers my dark circles & my pimples effortlessly & blends wonderfully. However, I rarely use the highlighter end of this. I wish the middle part of the was smaller so more product was included in the ends. I want to buy it again, but I dread wasting the highlighter part just because I never use it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LLChica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    better than more expensive brands

    I tried this after trying out bobby brown, clinique and other department store kinds and have found this to be the best so far. I love the concealer end to cover up pimples and dark spots and the highlight end does pretty well at covering up undereye circles. Goes on very smooth and not too heavy so it doesn't get cakey and stuck in fine lines. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    leodaisy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great highlighter

    I use the highlighter part more than the concealer. It is really great in brightening up my under eye area. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    SO-SO

    ALTHOUGH THE COLOR IS GOOD ON THIS PRODUCT I FELT IT WAS A BIT RUNNEY TO APPLY. SEEMED LIKE I WIPED OFF MORE THAN STAYED ON MY FACE, BUT AFTER IT WAS ON IT LASTED AND WAS VERY NATURAL LOOKING. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nikjon | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I bought this the other day, after using and hating several other concealers (high end and drugstore brands). I've found this to be the perfect match for my skin. I especially love that the tube comes with a concealer and a highlighter, so I can mix it to match my skintone at the time. I wash my face in the morning, apply moisturizer around the eye area, and then apply this product, and it lasts until I remove it at the end of the day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jaimehwkns | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect mate

    I like this one, it does go on smooth, just one or two swipes of your finger and your done, it last most of the day, and for the price you can't beat it, i will keep this one. omccoy — 6 years, 7 months ago
    omccoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend