Redken Color Extend Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken Color Extend Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best for color treated hair

    I have naturally blonde hair, but I highlight it regularly. This is the best to help combat dryness and color fade. The Blonde Glam is another great product for color treated hair, too. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ErinPT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Named it Right!

    I used this product soon after having a touch-up and for once the product was as advertised! Hair remained colorful and soft. A good buy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    naomi2008 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    excellent conditioner,used it for years.

    my kids love it and their hair isn't colored. light,doesn't leave hair waxy.... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sydneypaige2000 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really works

    I just love this product. It really helps to make my color last. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jerseygirl137 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    does what it says

    Good stuff, works great and goes a long way. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little goes a long long way!

    I have really long hair and conditioning it is MUST! But most conditioners leave my hair oily after just a day. NOT so with this one! I usually don't need more than a quarter size on the ends and just before I rinse I wipe it through all of my hair. I also don't have to wash my hair every day because it feels oily from the heavy conditioner. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    izycat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    I've been a little weary of buying high-end pricey shampoos/conditioners, but I decided to give it a shot when I got my hair colored last month. I LOVE THIS BRAND! Makes my hair feel so soft and clean. I've used tons of different shampoo brands from Sally Beauty Supply and the usual stores, but this stuff is definitely on the top of my list for quality! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    starrkissed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Product

    I find that it does help to extend the color and also leaves my fine flyaway hair more manageable and silky feeling. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    RedRover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it!

    I do not recommend this product unless you want your hair to fall out....it does not extend your hair color...and it does not detangles... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Lotions_Fanatic | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best product I have tried

    I dye my light hair a darker color, and typically it fade rather quickly using regular conditioners. This Redken product definately helps extend my color. Also leaves my hair silky and shiny. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend