Redken Color Extend Conditioner Reviews

Back to Redken Color Extend Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the best conditioner!

    I am so happy with this product! It works well and really detangles well and smells great! The price is well worth it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ohnancyoh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works!

    I prefer Redken products to any other, and this one did not let me down. As we all know, red is almost impossible to keep in-between touch-ups. This product coupled with the shampoo really does work on all reds! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Velvetxanadu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    true to its name

    redken color extend really does what it says. my color stays vibrant much longer than before, and this conditioner goes a long way. i just wish it came in a larger bottle, or at least as large as the shampoo — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keeps color fresh!

    Pairing this with the Color Extend Shampoo keeps color bright much better than the other haircare brands I have tried. I love how my hair feels after using it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing

    This conditioner leaves my hair smooth and shiny. No conditioner ever done it for my hair before. I am very happy. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ZoyaIsk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like the shampoo, this product never fails to make me feel like my hair is the healthiest it's ever been although it's been chemically altered. :^) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    chrgrs2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Super Conditioner, but watch out!!!!!!

    This is a great moisture and hair retention conditioner, but one has to be careful as it is very, very slick, if not a bit heavy. I have to scrub the tub afterwards or I'd be a slipping and a sliding. Great in the winter months as it also helps dryness and those fly aways. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lioness7 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Color Extend

    At first, I had mixed feelings about the product because it left a residue on my hair follicles after usage. Then I realized I HAVE TO TOWEL DRY AND LEAVE THE PRODUCT ON FOR 5 MINUTES. It is definitely worth doing this process because now, my hair has retained its color nicely and is very shiny. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    idlechic24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not my favorite

    my hair doesn't feel as soft when I use this conditioner. had hoped for a better result. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mkay8335 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    extends like it says

    One of the best color extenders you can buy. I have tried them all and this leaves my hair soft ,silky and lasting color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend