Aveeno Intense Relief Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Intense Relief Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This Stuff Is Great

    I love this hand cream. I use it at night and my hands are soft and smooth all day. I also like that it isn't "perfumy" like some hand creams. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    racergirl1313 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've Found!

    This hand cream works wonderful on my extremely dry hands; better than anything else I've tried. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    guysrose | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lives up to hype.

    I do like that this stays on through hand washing, especially during the winter flu season... you have to keep washing hands, but they get chapped from it! It does seem like an awkward package, I wish it were skinnier to fit in my purse a bit better. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dry climate

    If you live in a really dry climate like I do then this product is perfect for you. In the wintertime especially... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amymamy73 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really stays on!

    I wash my hands all day long and this does really seem to stay on through washings. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    angieruth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dry hands have met their match

    I am a longtime user of Aveeno. This company is proof that you don't need to spend big bucks to have nice skin. This smooths and moisturizes very dry hands, even after hand washing. It's a nice size to keep in your gym bag or purse. — 7 years ago
    Irish_Lass | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    oh so smooth!

    My hands are naturaly dry and craked so this really does the trick. I actually never came across a product from Aveeno that didn't work. — 7 years ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Soft, Smooth and ooh so creamy"

    Where has AVEENO been?? I love Aveeno lotion and everything they stand for. This lotion keeps you soft, and creamy but with no greasy feeling like you "just put lotion on. I keep this in my hand bag, put some on in the car, or just because it feels so.... good. Califorina is HOT & Dry and this really helps keep me and my famliy feeling good . Just try it, once, or any other of the other ...read morestyes of lotion, you won't Go back. It's a Great price and thier is always coupons in the Sunday ad. Thank You AVEENO, from all of us at the SMITH ESTATE!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    iceegirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome hand cream

    I love this hand cream. I work at a job that brings me into contact with many different people during the day. This means I am constantly using sanitizer and washing my hand which tends to dry them out. I keep Aveeno hand cream with me all the time because it sooths my hands so much and makes them feel very soft. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jessysmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend