Aveeno Intense Relief Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Intense Relief Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty Good

    This hand cream is pretty good, its lasts for awhile, but it wasn't enough for my extremely dry hands. It'll probably work better for other people though. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jche10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST, EVER!

    This is by far the best hand cream I've used---it lasts all day (even through many hand washings) and sinks right into your skin. Great product for the price! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good moisturizer

    A very good moiturizer. I keep this in my purse! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    PinkDiamonds | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hand Cream

    I love this hand cream, I stash them around the house, work, and in my car. It's so much better than Vaseline's and every other one out there. Your hands will remain moisturized even after washing them. I highly recommend this product. Especially during the cold months. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Actually does what the packaging says

    I have normal to dry hands, and this handcream keeps them from getting chapped and disgusting. When you put it on there isn't any oily or sticky residue and the fragrance is so mild, there's no way it would bother anyone unless they had a wolf's sense of smell. Also, it's slightly cheaper than other handcreams of the same size. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ProductAddict | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite hand cream!

    It makes my hands super soft and it lasts a long time! You don't have to keep reapplying it! I also like that it isn't the least bit greasy so it absorbs really well! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent

    Very nice product. You do not need to dispense a lot of this to get results. Found this to be non greasy as it soaked in quickly. No fragrance detected as per the claim to be fragrance free. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    redcoat45 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    okay for me

    While this product does a pretty good job, I have tried and currently use other products that do better. — 6 years ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    Non-greasy and just a little will last a long time even through hand washings. Makes my hands feel soft and smooth. — 6 years ago
    kirkpm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great!

    Stands up to hand-washing. — 6 years ago
    SarahDermPA | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend