Aveeno Intense Relief Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Intense Relief Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Aveeno Intense relief works as Promised!!

    My hands were so dry and cracked (and bleeding), from having them in water all day, that I had 'elephant' type skin! This hand cream worked so well that within minutes of applying, my hands not only looked much better, but felt awesome!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    blueeyedwolf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful handcream!!

    My hands are really dry on a regular basis, and this cream keep them moisturized all day long! I love it! It's not greasy feeling at all, which is a #1 thing for me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tater_tot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice hand cream

    I really love the Aveeno hand cream. I love how it feels after putting it on - with no greasy feeling. Very good product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tlpounds | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Keep your skin soft

    I love that its so moisturizing and soft without the extra oily feeling. Great price for great product, and as with all aveeno product, it works great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimplovely | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hand cream

    This is the best hand cream I've tried in a long time. My hands get so dry and cracked and other lotions and creams just make them burn, but not this one it gives relief as soon as I put it on and last all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    winner520 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Always On My Desk

    I keep a tube of this on my desk at all times. Somehow it manages to last through hand washing without being gloopy or sticky. It's got a nice texture and sinks right in, leaving behind nothing but smooth hands. Not emollient enough for a dry winter, but great for everyday. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sashafoo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    soft skin

    great soft skin for dry hands. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    renabostwick | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    So So

    I like this hand cream, but it doesn't work on really dry skin, only moderately dry. Still, it goes on smooth and smells good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent hand cream!

    This is the only hand cream that always works for me, even in harsh cold Minnesota winters. For being a heavy-duty moisturizer, it actually sinks in well and is non-greasy yet it keeps skin protected and hydrated. It even heals those annoying little dry cracks that happen. Plus it doesn't have any cloying scent that lingers on your skin. I wish it was slightly expensive, but it's worth the price since it saves my hands. A must-have! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KelRo1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Disappointed

    I thought this product was too greasy and it did not help the itchiness of my dry skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    manictrose | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend