Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash - Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash - Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect for the sensitive type

    My son and i both have highly sensitive skin and this is one of the few products taht don't have us both breaking out in a rash or making my sons eczema flare up.I swear by this product and purchase several bottles at a time in fear that it will be discontinued someday.I would give it a 12 on a scale of 1-10 — 6 years, 5 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I have such dry skin and this is the best product I have come by! My dermatologist gave me a list of OTC products to try. I tried a more expensive one and then the Aveeno. No contest - this helps with the dryness more than anything I have used. My daughters have a list of the Aveeno products I use so they frequently show up at my birthday and Christmas. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DebbieHardin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dry skin saver

    I am not particularly sensitive but my skin gets incredibly dry in the winter. Adding this was to my routine has made a huge difference. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lalivia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Terrific for dry skin

    If skin is dry from winter weather, or itchy from hot summer weather, this body wash can make it feel good again! I would not want to go without it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't even irritate ME!

    Hello, allow me to introduce myself. I have the most sensitive skin on the entire planet. Everywhere I shop, cute little jars, bars, and bottles of bath products try to tempt me with fancy packages and fancier promises and more than once it all ended with sad irritation. I finally found a few things that never irritate and always deliver, and this is one of them. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pengteng | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than soap

    This is a great non-drying soap for the shower. With hard water and daily showers it helps keep my skin from drying out and for a great price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gypsy58 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No Scents

    I liked this because it helped with my dry winter skin. I didn't notice any scent and my only complaint is that the shower is slick after use -- so be careful! It is less slick than other brands--wish they could come up with a slick free body wash! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mysticstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's amazing!

    I absolutely love this body wash! It's inexpensive, the bottle lasts a long time, it's gentle, non drying, and leaves the skin clean and comfortable. While this isn't entirely fragrance free the very light lemon scent isn't bothersome. I highly recommend if you're looking for a basic body wash that doesn't irritate. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tania_nia | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend