Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash - Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash - Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    Perfect for sensitive skin! No harsh chemicals. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Gr8tfulDayz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looove this for a nighttime facial cleanser!

    I tend to go for scented and more heavily moisturizing cleansers for my body, but I use this product on my face in the evenings and my skin is nearly flawless! It has a comfy, creamy consistency. It hydrates as it removes dirt and oil leaving skin smooth and luxurious. Needless to say, I'm in absolute love with this product. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    GodisLove | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really works

    It makes the winter inchy skin fade away. I like to use it with a scruby to remove the dead skin at the same time. I stopped searching for body washes when I found this. I still use lotion after but you could probably skip it when in a hurry it works so well. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    littlelizzy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Sensitive Skin!

    This is my stand-by body wash for my uber-sensitive skin. It never irritates my skin or causes an eczema flare-up. I wish it were more moisturizing, but I can't really complain. If you have TRUE sensitive sensitive skin, this is a must! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BrownBombshellBeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for winter

    This is really great for my family's sensitive winter dry skin. My husband and my kids use this and it is so gentle and moisturizing. We all love it. Great for people with eczema and sensitive skin, but is also a great cleanser. Highly recommend! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lorientawn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly recommend!!!

    I have been using this product for years as a body wash and I love how smooth my skin feels after a shower and no allergic reactions or overbearing scent. — 5 years ago
    Grymmy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this product and am a big fan of AVEENO which has helped my sensitive skin. This product left my skin soft and its also great for shaving! — 5 years ago
    Cynabella | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love Aveeno products, and the skin relief body wash is one of my fav's. It does exactly what it says; and if your skin is extra sensitive plus dry try their skin relief or soothing bath treatment, following one of aveeno lotions of your choice. Their products can be a bit pricey but they work!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    applepiealamode | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try this body wash...your skin will thank you for it!!!

    I don't have the most sensitive skin, but my skin does get irritated from time to time. Aveeno was recommended by my doctor and I am so appreciative that she recommended this product and brand to me. This body wash is gentle enough for anyone's skin, it doesn't strip away your skin's moisture, and it is reassuring to know that I am using a product that is not full of unnatural ingredients. Everyone should definitely give this body wash a shot. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Nette22 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    dry skin no more!

    I have bad winter skin, dry and irritated. This body wash is soo soothing and not harsh! Love it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend