Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash - Fragrance Free Reviews

Back to Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash - Fragrance Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Perfect Shower Gel

    This is the perfect body wash, or shower gel. It leaves my skin clean, smooth and hydrated and is fragrance free! Not sure there if there is any body wash on the market as gentle as this! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    marta100 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a unique use

    It's Aveeno, of course it is good for people. I am a pet stylist and one of my little clients (a purebred Westie with a pedigree like a phonebook) can't tolerate anything but this for his bath. His veterinary dermatologist recommended it. Any other shampoo or wash gives him horrible allergic reactions. My hands benefit as well. It's good stuff. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    joolie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for sensitive skin!

    This is the only body wash my husband's super sensitive skin can handle, and the only one I use if I have dry skin (esp. in winter) or any kind of rash or irritation. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ingiepop | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    soothing

    This really does help relieve itchy skin and has no harsh perfumes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nikon1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cure for sensitive skin

    I suffer from sensitive skin. This product has nothing but positive effets on my skin. No rashes, dryness, tight feeling, itching, etc...I am left w/supple and radiant soft skin. Thank you to my Mother-In-Law for turning me onto it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only body was I buy

    I love this product, helps with my dry skin, leaves me feeling clean and smooth... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladywolf | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sooth and cleanse

    I have sensitive skin... cannot use too many bath products, but this body wash is non-irritating and moisturizing with a clean, non-greasy feel and no itchiness afterwards. Would recommend for children with sensitivities also. The price is great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    scogburn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    would buy again in a heartbeat — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mommaquilter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the only body wash I use.

    It is so gentle for my extremely sensitive skin. Other products with added fragrance cause rashes. I love how moisturizing this product is without feeling greasy or oily like other products. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Julliett | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best product ever for sensitive, irritated skin!

    I even use it on my face, along with the skinrelief fragrance free lotion — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DixieT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend