Aveeno Clear Complexion Correcting Treatment Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Correcting Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    This stuff is amazing.

    I use it every day under my makeup and it keeps my pimples under control. The cold feeling also reduced the redness and made it easier for my makeup to go on even smoother than before. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pisces14 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle yet effective

    I really like this treatment. I did not find any overdrying or cracking after use. It has a really nice scent and blemishes diminished after a few days. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mardris | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome

    I love that it takes so little time to clear blemishes — 6 years, 11 months ago
    corrina65 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Aveeno Clear Complexion Correcting Treatment

    This is effective and gets rid of blemishes and acne in just a couple of days. I love the smell of it. The price is reasonable. I'd definitely recommend it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works without drying skin

    I'm not sure how much more effective this is over similar acne treatments, but it seems to work okay and does not dry out my skin with daily use. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Undine14 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's nice.

    I like how it doesn't feel yucky on my skin. It's also very good for all complexions. And my blemishes were gone faster. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stress blemishes be gone!

    I was very hesitant on getting this product. I pick my face constantly due to stress and sadly habit! Aveeno Clear Complexion Correcting Treatment did wonders for my skin! It corrected the blemishes I had and prevented new ones from coming in! Did I mention how great it smells?! I used it every night - which made my nightly routine easy - and in less than 2 weeks my skin felt and looked great! Try this.. you wont regret it! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ktovar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  88 of 95 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it..

    Blemish looks lighter, and it smells good too. — 7 years ago
    Dianjoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh my!!!!

    I absolutely LOVE this!!!! I just put it on my blemishes at night and they are smaller in the morning. — 7 years ago
    Sammynic03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend