Aveeno Clear Complexion Correcting Treatment Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Correcting Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    LOVED IT-- but can't find it

    I remember starting to use this in my late teenage years, and before moving to some more expensive products. I don't know if I NEEDED to spend more, especially since I definitely saw some great clear skin from this. A little goes a long way, but continued use is necessary. I am certain, however, that this product may be discontinued, and if it is Aveeno has other products that may do the trick! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    nadiasb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    However, am unable to find it now at Walgreen's or CVS - does anyone know is Aveeno quit making this product? It is wonderful to wear under makeup to reduce breakout and at night on oily areas - It not only helps with pimples it also helps with the scarring of pimples. I am just sick I cannot find this product - — 5 years, 1 month ago
    RedheadLou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  28 of 36 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice clear skin

    I have been using Aveeno Clear Complesion Correction Treatment for a number of years, and it has done a wonderful job of keeping my face clear of blemisnes,and other problems. I have been having a hard time finding it in the stores now, and I miss it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    helenag | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 26 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    I agree this a a good product. If I feel the pain of a bump forming I put this on it at bed time and I have no problems. Its not so great with getting rid of blemishes though. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    leisullivan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I absolutely love this product!

    I have a few scars from past pimples and I've only been using this for two days and their already so much better! It works great and I would highly recomend it. I don't know if it'll work for pimples and such but I think it would. It seems quite expensive but for what your getting it's worth every penny. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 28 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    MAKES YOU SKIN FEEL NICE AND CLEAN GREAT SCENT,GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CONNGIRL200763 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Better than most

    I was skeptical when trying this product. It does reduce redness from pimples that are on their way out. Be careful not to use too much because I have had peeling and irritation on occasion. My skin is fair and oily. I tend to get blackheads and the deeper cyst-type of pimples. This product doesn't help with the blackheads, but it does help with the bigger, deeper pimples. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mloho72 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE the smell!!

    It seems to work pretty well and smells great! the face wash smells similar to this stuff too. I use it on my whole face, not just blemishes and it doesn't dry my skin out! ;) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mandatory17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great for mild breakouts

    It's not for those major pimples, but if you feel like you are about to get a pimple, and you put this on before you go to sleep, that pimple will not show up. However, if you already have a pimple, putting this over it will not make it go away that much faster. A bit faster, though. Also, it's pretty expensive. Around $17. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Aveeno

    I love this stuff and suggest it to all my friends! It smells great and all Aveeno products are great for people like me who have sensitive skin! After a few days you'll see a difference in your skin! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kmac79 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend