Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Why so many bad reviews?

    I have sensitive skin and I LOVE this moisturizer! I've used many different kinds and never thought enything could replace my Estee Lauder Daywear cream but this moisturizer is a contender. I love that it has SPF and it doesn't break me out. It gives me a nice glow and baby soft skin. — 5 months ago
    lalaloggins | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Good

    My face was very inflamed after using this product. Didn't moisturize at all really... I was bummed. I really like Aveeno body lotion but the face stuff - not so great. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    rideout123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I could cry.

    I had my acne and oily skin under control before I started using this product. I thought it could be a wonderful boost to my skin by evening out the skin tone and texture from my acne. Boy was I wrong. My acne flared back up big time, my face is nothing but slick with oil 30 minutes after application, and my skin feels dry even when oily (weird, I know...). I have been trying to tough it out for o...read morever a month to use it up, but I just can't. Aveeno has SOOO many wonderful products, except this one. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Well....It's Okay

    I love Aveeno products and this one does moisturize pretty well plus it has spf 15. But for my dark spots/old acne scars this did fade them dramatically but took a good month to do so. Also it does depend on how bad the blemish was. I do like this but it takes awhile to see results for dark spots. But my skin did look more glowey after a week. — 1 year ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did not work for me

    I use a lot of Aveeno products and was very surprised when I got this and put it on my skin. I didn't see any "radiant" results and unfortunately my skin had a burning feeling and I broke out. — 1 year ago
    deduck40 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    Not for sensitive skin! This product made my face extremely irritated and red. I could only use it for about 3 days before I just had to stop because it hurt so bad. Couldn't wear my makeup over it. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    clairecoker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Burned

    For some reason I was allergic to this product. My skin turned red and burned within a minute of putting it on. I also felt sick afterward but that could be unrelated. I guess I should've known better then to try this product as my mom had a very similar reaction. I guess the bottle is going in the trash. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Wabana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    aveeno

    glad to see I'm not the only one who was disapointed in this product -- I thought it was terrible, it doesn't absorb into the skin properly, I thought it felt chalky. And for a drugstore brand, it's not cheap. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    STLNY | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Made my cheeks dry...

    I started using this in the morning and I thought it was fine at first. Then I started to notice the area around my nose and cheeks were getting drier and flaky/itchy. I figured it this since it started about 2 weeks after I started using this product. Sure enough, after I stop using it, my cheeks stopped getting red/ flaky. I have combo skin and I was disappointed this didn't work for me. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Lili04 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really great

    Using this stuff after I use Olay blackhead scrub and neutrogena toner, really brings my face to a perfect soft and smooth texture. I usually shower at night, then in the morning slap on some mascara and eyeliner, brush my teeth and hair and go. Yesterday, I was talking to my manager and found out she thought i wore full foundation!! This stuff is GREAT for smoothing out a complexion like mine-com...read morebination dry and acne prone, with some sun damage and acne scars (I am an acne picker) it's done wonders for repairing the damage i've done to my face. definitely a great way to fix the root problem of an uneven complexion. I couldn't be happier. — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend