Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    I've only been using this product for about 2 weeks and I have already seen a difference in my skin. I have combination skin and it keeps my face moisturized but not oily, and not dry. I have also noticed that my skin is less red, smoother and a lot brighter. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sallysparrow | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't work for me.

    All the hype about this product is simply over rated. First of all, i would need to apply up to 4 layers of it to my face, else my face would get dry again after a couple of minutes. It says on the pack that it contains natural diffusers that help to even out skin tone,well...i've been using this product for 10 months now and i still haven't seen any noticable improvement in my skin tone. Maybe it's worked for some, but it's done absolutely nothing for me. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    f28j | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Overall very good product

    My skin is sensitive and it tends to turn into red checks when the weather is hot enough! I like using this product as I don't have to use foundation as it gives very nice glow and I feel I have one degree skin lighter. The texture of the cream is appropriate, and very nice smell. The only downsize is that it takes some little time to absorb though not that thick texture cream. I recommend it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    aabuodeh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    HORRIBLE

    My skin burns when I use this. It hurts, and it makes my skin oily and red and I hate this product. Would never recommend it for anyone!!! You have been warned, my friends. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    iloveyou1142 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Lies

    Okay I didn't see any difference in my skin. The shimmer in it is just fooling you making you think your skin is super radiant, it's not it's the shimmer. Also the shimmer can clog your pores, I know mine did. Don't get it, waste of money. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does the Job

    I bought this in need for a moisturizer. It does the job. I prefer a thinner moisturizer because I feel it is more watery and does a beter job. This is a thicker moisturizer but it does a fairly good job. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    strongerthanevah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    could be better, could be worse

    I have combination/oily skin and this product seems to absorb pretty well. Would not use during the Humid Hot Summers we have here, but it is worth the money, one small pump covers my face n I have some left over. Haven't been using it long enough to really have noticed a difference in the discolorations on my face yet, though. I say, give it a try, unless you have really oily skin, and remember a little goes a long way. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    purrbaby75 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    I wanted to like it

    My face is very oily and this moisturizer added to it. If you're more on the oily I would suggest finding something else. — 3 years ago
    iamtonito | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Like Sunblock

    This product smells exactly like and has the same consistency as sunblock. It has SPF 15, which is nice, but if I wanted just a sunblock, I would buy that. It has a nice shimmer, which would be great except for the fact that I have a lot of unevenness and scars, and I was hoping that by using this reflective formula I would be able to maybe wear less concealer or foundation. This didn't happen, wh...read moreich means I still have to wear concealer and foundation in addition to this thick, shimmery, heavily-scented lotion. I don't know what it is, but some days I actually feel dirty from this formula. I had really high hopes, and while it's not the worst thing I've ever used, it's definitely only something I put on when I'm out of everything else. Would not repurchase. — 3 years ago
    boopsiepalma | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Didn't work for me

    I love Aveeno products but this one just doesn't meet my needs for a moisturizer. I have combination skin. It drys out my face — 3 years ago
    Lyzellex3 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend