Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It was alright for aveeno

    The product is lighter than the normal moisturizers aveeno comes out with. It feels great on the skin and it does give a nice glow. However, I gives me breakouts! I'm not sure what specifically make me breakout but it does. Its a great moisturizer but not so great for acne prone skin. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    shellychen1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Tough Decision

    My dad bought this lotion awhile back and when my normal lotion ran out I started using this on just my face and I was actually happy with the results I feel that it did even out my complexion a bit and it moisturized well. It didn't feel that sticky and I was able to use it on my face in the summer without it running down with sweat or my face feeling like I had a mask on. The problem that I had ...read morewith this lotion is that it is really expensive I feel that for how much they want for such a little bottle is not worth the effects it has. For how much they charge this stuff should have made my skin perfect but it was just nice I have had way more success with my Palmers. But everyone's experience is different and everyone has different skin so just for the record I don't have dry or oily skin my skin is very much in the middle so you can gauge how it will work for you based on that. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Yugi_Hoshi | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it.

    After seeing good reviews on this product, I decided to try it out and was not at all satisfied. It doesn't absorb easily and It made my face VERY oily. — 2 years ago
    abeautyaddict | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great everyday moisturizer

    I use 3 pumps for my face and neck. It is little more product but after I massage it on my face, I leave it on for like a minute to get it absorbed completely before I start with my makeup. This one does not leave a white cast like some of the sunscreen does. I have a combination skin and my t-zone gets oilier as the day goes. With this one my t-zone does not get very shiny even by evening. And i...read moret moisturizes my dry area quite well that they stay moisturized throughout the day. And more importantly, my face stays fresh throughout the day and the makeup does not become patchy I have been using this for more than a month now. I don't find any special radiance on my face. Also, I don't have any blotchiness or brown spot to comment about that. — 2 years ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    totally hate it! the equate one is even better! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    heidihannibal33 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

    It did not work on my acne prone skin..it felt sticky and greasy after an hour..I am still searching for a good spf for acne prone skin.. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    BerenicePonce | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Definitely my favorite

    I've tried all sorts of moisturizers and I find that this one really does the trick. I have dry skin, so i'm left with the icky "feels-like-my-face-is-being-pulled-from-all-different-directions" feeling and it sucks! It's fast absorbing and not greasy, which is really important. And personally, I really like the smell! I use it every day and night and find that the skin on my face feels AMAAZING!!...read more I say ditch all those high-end products you get from the department stores that you spend a ton of money on and spend less than 20 bucks on this. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    vralon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Pretty Bad!

    This is product is horrible and I usually love Aveeno Products! Left my face feeling so greasy, notice an increase in pimples while using this, clogged my pores causing more blackheads. Terrible, gave it away! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Linnake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Irritating

    This claims to be hypoallergenic, noncomedogenic, etc, but it makes my skin red and itchy. My acne went down once I stopped using this. Moisture-wise, it works well in making my skin soft, but I found this to be very irritating. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    paintmearose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My hg!

    I dont even know where to begin! I have combination skin with pimples, scars, and redness on my tzone. I put this on every day, twice. During the day time, this moisturizer keeps my cheeks hydrated and doesnt make my tzone oily. I actually found that my mineral foundation lasts longer when i put this on, so its like my primer! At night, i slather on a full pump of this on my face and go to sleep. ...read moreWhen i wake up, my skin looks perfect! My redness is gone and my acne is barely visible, and my skintone looks so even! This helped me switch from a medium coverage foundation to a mineral foundation! Lastly, ive been using this for three months and my my previous acne scars are all gone! Now i only have one faint scar from my pimple last week! My skintone is so even now, and i still have a rosy glow in my cheeks! I highly recomend this and will continue to use this. Costco sells three packs of these for $15, its a really good deal! (sometimes they might even have $3 off promotions) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Silin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend