Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Tingly Tree Tea

    This shampoo is a must! The tingly sensation when washing your hair makes you feel refreshed and clean. It soothes and strips hair of any unwanted impurities. Smells, feels, and works great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    audybumba | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I use this shampoo about once a week, it makes your scalp tingle and your hair squeaky clean. I love the clean smell. I have noticed that during this "dry" season, I don't have an itchy scalp (not dandruff or anything). I have highlights so, I can't use it everyday. You do need to use a conditioner. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kelmar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    Tea tree shampoo makes my scalp tingle and leaves my hair incredibley clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nikki538 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tingles- try it! I loved it

    I love the way that it tingles your scalp & it did help my dandruff as well. Its definitely one of my favorite shampoos — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SephoraFireFly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    tea tree

    it make you look great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jpagnani | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!!

    I absolutely love this Shampoo. It smells Medicinal and clean and has really worked wonders on my dandruff. I absolutey LOVE this shampoo!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pkchick21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I absolutely love this Shampoo. It smells Medicinal and clean and has really worked wonders on my dandruff. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tgalligher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for problem scalp

    I have a "problem scalp"--very dry with flaking/bumps, and even medicated shampoos never helped. My stylist recommended Paul Mitchell Tea Tree, and it's definitely helped. The shampoo cleans thoroughly without drying, gives a great tingle, and rinses well. The conditioner's great too. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rparker1333 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Scalp Massage in a Bottle

    This is a staple in my shower. I don't like to wash my highlighted, curly hair on a daily basis shampoo and because of that, it can get a little greasy-looking. I've been using this product for the past few years and I love it! It's my all-time favorite shampoo and it can be used as a body wash. I try to concentrate most of the product on my scalp, let it sit for a bit and massage it in. It feels ...read moreamazing on the scalp and the lather cuts through all the serums, mousse, sprays and everything else that I use in one shampoo. I don't have to mess with the length of my hair too much. I also use this product before I go to the Salon to have color/highlights done. I like the fact that this contains Tea Tree Oil, which is good for acne and skin, so I know it's helping my scalp. I think the key to fab hair is how you well you take care of your scalp. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MissTomFord | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    this shampoo is good for all hair types I love it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sammysam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend