Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent Dandruff Treatment!

    My stylist introduced me to this shampoo and I was hooked! The tingle is outstanding and it leaves my hair clean, soft and shiny. I had a bad dandruff problem, but once I started regularly using this product, the issue seems to have disappeared! I am addicted to this shampoo. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Racquel_Simone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells AH-MAZING!

    Works great, but I cant get over the smell...I love that it doesn't dry out my thick curly hair — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lauren2007 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for dandruff or itchy scalp

    This is the best dandruff shampoo I've found. It not only makes my scalp feel good (tingly), but it smells great (which is unusual for dandruff shampoo), and makes my hair look great as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Emr1970 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    soft hair

    I agree with the tingle and that the tea tree helps an itchy scalp, but no one mentioned how soft this makes your hair. It cleans out all of that stiff, sticky build up, and leaves your hair fresh. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cheryl1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tingly Clean!

    Husband loves it because of the tingly feeling it gives his scalp. I love it because it wakes me up in the morning. Deep cleans and has clean fresh scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    orchid | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    men like it too

    this is the only shampoo my husband will use. he hardly has any hair, but he loves the way it feels tingly on his scalp. the smell is super clean and stimulating. pretty concentrated, so you only need a little each time. the bottle seems to last forever. by the way, i sometimes sneek and use his supply. it really does make your scalp feel alive. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennifergogogo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great shampoo!!

    I really like this shampoo it has a great smell — 6 years, 4 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels Great!

    Leaves my hair very soft and shiny! The tea tree oil in the shampoo and conditioner has an intense cooling feeling and is great for the scalp as well as the hair. My husband uses it too as tea tree oil has properties that defy dandruff as well. My recommendation is to be careful getting the shampoo on your delicate facial skin, esp. near the eyes! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    tingle tingle.

    If you have dry hair I wouldn't recommend using this everyday but once or twice a week instead. The tingly sensation it gives your scalp is fun and your hair feels very light and clarified after using it. The smell is very earthy-ish. It's not flowery or sweet. The bottle seemed to last me longer than usual too because you really don't need very much. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great company

    This is a good for your scalp shampoo. Easy to recycle the bottle. This company does alot of giving back to help the environment. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vette6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend