Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite shampoo

    I have oily hair and my husband has dry hair, and we both love this product. It leaves your scalp all tingly and wakes you up in the morning. I love it and recommend it to everyone we know! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KatCalifornia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, Shiny, Wonderful Hair

    This is my shampoo of choice during the winter months because my scalp gets so dry and my hair feels so brittle. I love this stuff. I do have a different shampoo I use when I am planning on doing extravegant stuff to my hair (curling it, updos, etc) cause this shampoo cleans so well that it strips your hair of all the dirty stuff that helps it stay. it feels so good on my scalp and works better then any anti-dandruf shampoo I have ever used!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Virgo_queen2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry scalp!

    I am a hairdresser and every winter I tend to see my clients suffer more dry scalp than summertime! I always send them home with Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Shampoo and they are always very happy with the results. The product gives such an invigorating clean and the male clients love the minty scent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mlwswm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My HG

    I suffer from an itchy and oily scalp. This seems to be the only thing so far that seems to stop acne flare ups on my scalp AND calms down the itchies. I use it every time I shampoo and my hair is colour treated. I do not find it to be as drying as some other think it is. My boyfriend also is addicted to this and he has dandruff issues. Again, he think this helps him and stops the itchy scalp. Will definatly repurchase. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ningurl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo

    This shampoo is a natural alternative for mild cases of dandruff. The cool tingling feeling helps to ease the itching and burning on your scalp. I use this shampoo once a week to keep my scalp feeling fresh. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cd7112015 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT TINGLE!

    This shampoo gives you a cool, tingling sensation that is very invigorating! Especially after a good workout!! This is good stuff! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tonyabug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    I bought this shampoo on a flook. I am so glad I did. This gives me a tingling sensation on my scalp. Now I won't use anything else. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean Feeling

    The tingling sensation is wonderful and invigorates your scalp. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    aybee2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tingly Sensation

    Dandruff is the bane of my existance. But with the help of this awesome shampoo, I'm able to keep it in check. The tingly feeling on my scalp is so invigorating, and the smell is awesome...it will even help open up your nose if you have a cold! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    FashionableNerd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a great product

    I've always loved the Paul Mitchell line and I especially love this Tea Tree Special Shampoo. Tea Tree has forever been known to have multiple benefits for hair and skin and I LOVE the smell. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jamietbeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend