Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Tingly Clean

    This shampoo is very versatile. It gets your hair squeaky clean, gives you a awakening tingle and moisturizes. Some say it helps with dandruff, but it didn't work for me. It might have a effect on mild flakes, but for those with real dandruf issues this probably wont do the trick. — 4 months ago
    Ms.Mallo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing I actualy look forward to washing my hair

    The scent is great and refreshing and I feel it working on my scalp — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    ann_lavine | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for grassy hair

    I'd say it's perfect for grassy hair, because it doesn't dry it or anything. Though if you don't have that kind of problems you better not go for it because it might leave it dry. But is great for cleaning deep into your scalp if is that what you are looking for. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so refreshing!

    This shampoo is so refreshing and smells amazing. It gives my scalp a little tingle and is great for everyday cleaning. Its a little pricey but if you can afford it then I would recommend! The giant bottles are often on sale and last forever — 7 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tingle!

    This shampoo rocks. Not enough good things to say about how amazing this product feels on my scalp. I feel clean and refreshed after using it. — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great for the scalp but not for the hair

    I used this product to tame my plaque psoriasis and mind you, it did! However, my hair felt dry and hard to manage after using this product so I stopped for a while. It's refreshing on my scalp but it left different results for my hair. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    InstamaticKarma | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I LOVE this shampoo. I've used the shampoo, conditioner, and wash out treatment. Love all of them. Only downside is the price. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Kelly325 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    Best in the summer... Men or women both love it — 1 year, 1 month ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad

    My hairstylist uses this shampoo at the shop. I haven't purchased any, but I love my hair after visits. Refreshing! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend