Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Tingly Clean

    This shampoo is very versatile. It gets your hair squeaky clean, gives you a awakening tingle and moisturizes. Some say it helps with dandruff, but it didn't work for me. It might have a effect on mild flakes, but for those with real dandruf issues this probably wont do the trick. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Ms.Mallo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing I actualy look forward to washing my hair

    The scent is great and refreshing and I feel it working on my scalp — 6 months, 1 week ago
    ann_lavine | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for grassy hair

    I'd say it's perfect for grassy hair, because it doesn't dry it or anything. Though if you don't have that kind of problems you better not go for it because it might leave it dry. But is great for cleaning deep into your scalp if is that what you are looking for. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so refreshing!

    This shampoo is so refreshing and smells amazing. It gives my scalp a little tingle and is great for everyday cleaning. Its a little pricey but if you can afford it then I would recommend! The giant bottles are often on sale and last forever — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tingle!

    This shampoo rocks. Not enough good things to say about how amazing this product feels on my scalp. I feel clean and refreshed after using it. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for the scalp but not for the hair

    I used this product to tame my plaque psoriasis and mind you, it did! However, my hair felt dry and hard to manage after using this product so I stopped for a while. It's refreshing on my scalp but it left different results for my hair. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    InstamaticKarma | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I LOVE this shampoo. I've used the shampoo, conditioner, and wash out treatment. Love all of them. Only downside is the price. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Kelly325 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    Best in the summer... Men or women both love it — 1 year, 3 months ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend