Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not bad

    My hairstylist uses this shampoo at the shop. I haven't purchased any, but I love my hair after visits. Refreshing! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This shampoo is so good for dandruff! Plus it smells so good, like mint. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    faithjuliaxo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells good!

    This product is kind of pricey but i would still buy it. It smells very minty. Leaves hair some-what moisturized, healthy and very clean! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    smellyeli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Review subject

    Although this shampoo feeld very refreshing, it did absolutely nothing to help my dry scalp. I was very disappointed with this product. My hair dresser recommended it so i felt good about buying it but honestly it was a waste of money. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Jllk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes Bathtime Fun

    You know how kids will take their rubber ducks and plastic boat toys into the tub with them for a fun bathtime? I'm pretty sure this shampoo is my plastic tugboat. The smell is unbelievable, top-notch clean and cooling, tingling sensation it gives to the scalp is as good as it gets. Nothing's better than a shampoo you can feel working. Dandruff is a thing of the past with this product. I can't recommend it enough. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    squidaroo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells good

    i like this shampoo, it smells so nice. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for Oily Scalps

    The shampoo has a very refreshing smell and leaves your scalp feeling tingly afterwards. But best of all if, like me, you have a oily/itchy scalp this shampoo helps. I use to have to wash and treat my hair everyday and shampoo every 2, just to keep my scalp from become inflamed and itch like crazy. With this shampoo I only have to wash my hair twice a week and my hair feels softer and healthier si...read morence I started using it (along with the TT scalp treatment and moistuzer), which is something the shampoos I got from my Derm. was unable to achieve. Pricewise I purchased the large 1 liter bottle last year and only used half of it, it works out I may be paying x2 as much compared to other shampoos per bottle, but I since it lasts so long and I use less, overall I'm spending less per year with this shampoo. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lemai | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    This is amazing, it leaves my hair so soft! It is a special treatment shampoo, not a daily usage shampoo. So definitely don't use every day, or it won't have the results it's supposed to,(: — 2 years ago
    Dieses_madchen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    this is a tad expensive but i like using it — 2 years, 1 month ago
    zachblack | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    tingly!

    I am reviewing this on behalf of my boyfriend who loves this stuff more than anything he's ever tried! I use it very occasionally to get the tingly feeling but if I use it more often my hair gets a little dry, even with conditioner. I still think this is a fabulous shampoo to try at least once for the cool tingly sensation. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend