Clean & Clear Morning Glow Moisturizer with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Glow Moisturizer with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Ok

    This was ok. I had a shiny face while using it and it was supposed to help control shine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lilbitevans | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Good moisturizer

    I actually use this moisturizer right now and I love it because I started a new skin care regimen and its great for the peeling skin that the ingredients have started. It also doesn't leave a greasy feeling which I have oily skin so its just perfect. I reapply it after a few hours because I rather use a SPF 30 or higher of a moisturizer but I can't complain... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lovegirl19888 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good

    Pros: Makes your skin look brighter and fresher, good smell Cons: It doesn't really make your skin "glow", it just adds a bunch of sparkles. It's also not great for oily skin. I probably won't this buy again. Try Neutrogena. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great marketing, not so great product

    This moisturizes ok, but it doesn't have that extra "something" I was looking for - I don't think that it improved the overall tone of my skin or anything. The SPF in it really toasted my somewhat sensitive skin, so I tried the non-SPF version and wasn't particularly impressed. I used to use some C&C products as a teen and vaguely remember not thinking they were that hot then either - except for a shine control primer goo that I looooved. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    spanglishlady | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bright

    It brightens and moisterizes great! I love this entire line. The SPF 15 works well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CurlyQ28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brightens my face

    I love this moirsturizer because it's light, and doesn't make me break out. The SPF 15 is an added bonus, along with the fact that it brightens my face, perfect for the dreaded Monday mornings — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sweetzcandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Light and Perfect!

    I love this moisturizer! It has a really nice scent, and it leaves your skin really soft. It is light, not heavy, and doesn't leave you shiny. In the summer, instead of wearing foundation (which melts off in the heat!) i just wash my face, use this moisturizer and then top it off with a little powder bronzer, and I look healthy and glowing all day! And I don't think the "glitter" is too much -- just enough to illuminate you nicely. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    prettibyrd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing!

    I love this moisturizer for the summer. It works on my oily skin and it gives me the sun protection I need. The glitter is a little too much. I once wore it outside and someone thought I had just thrown the glitter all over my face. I had to explain to them it was a moisturizer. But I love the smell and the texture of it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth

    it doesn't leave your skin sticky or oily as a sunblock lotion would. It's really smooth and light so your skin can breathe — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jennifanifa | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best I've found!

    I really like this clean and clear morning glow moisturizer! I find that others I've tried leave my face feeling oil and gross. This does not. Instead, it helps my skin look and feel more hydrated and healthy, all the while protecting it with spf! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jlshaver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend