Clean & Clear Morning Glow Moisturizer with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Glow Moisturizer with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great for summer

    I alternate using this in the summer and clean and clear acne control moisturizer in the winter. I love that it has spf 15, even though i think 15 may be a little too low for me. I especially like putting this in specific areas such as my brow bone, the bridge of my nose, and cheek bones. I use this as an illuminator even though thats not what its intended to do. . . oh well i love multi-taski...read moreng products! i have oily skin and it looks very matte after i put on my face makeup so in my case its highlighting properties is enough for me. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    thu_totoro | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Has Shimmer!

    Before purchasing, I wasn't too sure what it meant by glowing? And when I purchased it I found it made your skin shimmery. I can't really decide if I like it or not, it was very runny and it did smell like sun lotion. The product wasn't really worth the money spent, about $7, however it did last for many months, it didn't quite live up to what it claims on the bottle. However I think that the quality was very light weight and lasted. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    AllThatBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Liked it!

    This moisturizer is quite good for the price. I really like the moisturizer. It goes on very lightly and doesn't leave any greasy residue on my face. Some people complain about the sparkles, but they are pretty unnoticeable. I only see the sparkles when I closely examine my face in the mirror. I adore how it has SPF in it. The packaging is nice. I like that the nozzle turns so that it can't be used. All in all, this is a good moisturizer! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    peacex33smile | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Meh...

    This stuff kind of sucks. It doesn't moisturize that well and it makes me very shiny. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cookiesncream | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Favorite!

    This is my absolute favorite moisturizer. I usually don't like moisturizers because of how greasy they can feel and that they sit on top of your skin but this one absorbs nicely and doesn't make you break out. It also wears well under make-up and doesn't make skin shiny, but instead nicely illuminated. — 5 years ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Light, fresh

    Ths is light & fresh & has an SPF factor — 5 years ago
    sjwriter7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    Great product. When I am using it in the morning right after shower I really can feel my face "waking up". Great moisturizer as well! — 5 years ago
    Viktoriya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Really Disapointing:(

    I bought this product after viewing the reviews on this website. I purchased this product thinking it would bring a natural glow to my face. Instead of bringing a nice glow to my face it just brought glitter to my face. I thought people wouldn't notice it but one of my friends asked why their was some glitter on my face. So that didn't exactly work out. As for the moisturizing front, it just kinda...read more soften my face but it didn't exactly bring long lasting moisture. Really disapointing product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    prissycat2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I've been using this moisturizer for a few years now. It's great! It's light, non-oily, has sun protection, and my favorite thing about it is that it has itty bitty specks of glitter to give your face a subtle glow. The only thing I've noticed recently, though, is that it's less smooth in texture than other moisturizers - probably because of the glitter - but it blends well and everything still. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mistykitty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty good.

    I like how this lotion helps give me a glow and protect me from the sun but i didn't like the scent. :( — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend