Clean & Clear Morning Glow Moisturizer with SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Glow Moisturizer with SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    This is one of the few moisturizers I've found that's light and doesn't make my skin oily after use. Plus it isn't over priced! — 5 years ago
    stephanierj | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my morning moisturizer

    i use this every morning and it moisturizes great and i like that it protects skin. this also helped my dry skin and i can wear it under makeup and protects my skin from the sun since it has SPF in it. — 5 years ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Nothing good about it

    This way too greasy moisterizer has annoying little sparkly things that don't come off your hands when you wash them. Has a strange smell, and really doesn't do anything except sit there and make you look orange and sweaty. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    TwixTwix | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Im thankful

    that a great moisturizer like this is at the drugstore. its light but moisturizes enough. soaks in right away. has tiny peices of glitter that brighten face. comes with a PUMP! its cheap. it has spf. it comes in a small packadge. i was using a 50 dollar salon moisturizer before i started using this instead. its awesome:) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Murphie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not the Best, Not the Worst

    I like how it good it moisturizes the skin. But this moisturizer gave my skin and oily "appearance" when it really was not oily. When I bought it, I had no idea there was a trillion glitter specks it it. I'm not too fond of that. But if you are, go for it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    diana94 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    morning glow glitter

    I bought and tried this product at the recommendation of a magazine as the perfect low-cost moisturizer for oily skin. It is light and feels great! The "morning glow" is simply glitter, though, and I'm not the glittery type. I used the entire bottle and never had less-oily skin. It's a decent product for the dollar, but I'm not satisfied that it did the job on my super-oily skin. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    helen_heels | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad, but not my favorite.

    I tried this because it was on sale at Wal-Greens. Although I like the feel of it later, it actually feels a little gritty going on. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bubba3000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great moisturizer

    I love this moisturizer, It is light weight and doesn't clog my pores. It smells great too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mswhitney | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean and Clear Morning

    I like this moisturizer. It smells great, has sunscreen, and despite the sunscreen, doesn't leave you reflectively shiny. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    works great, feels great and seems to visibly brighten skin. plus it has sunscreen — 5 years, 10 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend