Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster Reviews

Back to Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not so good

    This has an awesome smell and when you try it in the store you will for sure want to put this on your face and wait for good skin to surface but alas it is a waste of time and good smell, it does not refine the skin at all or brighten it by any chance, in fact it makes your pores look like craters and in the morning your face has ruddy look to it. Not only did i not want my money back but i did n...read moreot ever want to try anything from him ever again. I can see this working if you have extremely dry and dehydrated skin, so i am holding off using this till my next visit to the THAR!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ole Henriksen - The BEST Vitamin C product ever.

    I will definitely be purchasing this product again. After having tried several different brands, this is "hands down" the best Vitamin C product I have used. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    carolbowman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh Faced

    I like this - it's light and it makes my face look fresh. Also, a little goes a long way. I've only used it 3-4 times, and if this is all it does - it's fine with me. I consider it worth the purchase. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Skin FEELS More Radiant!

    Not sure this actually does anything to my skin -- but it does add moisture, and makes my skin feel firmer -- and it smells amazing. I'm going to keep using it to see if I notice a difference. Definitely makes my moisturizer set better, and evens out skin tone a bit -- but no dramatic results seen yet. give it a shot and see what you think! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KSquared26 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 5

    Fine

    This serum sinks into skin quickly and creates a good base for moisturizer, however it doesn't seem to really do anything other than moisturize. After 3 months of use I noticed no brightening (except for the boost of moisturized skin) and the slight age spots I hoped it would fade remained the same. Those needing extra moisture would benefit from this serum but it's a waste of money for someone seeking more radiance. There are better vitamin C serums. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Great!

    I've been using this Truth serum as a sample that was given to me. I really like the density of the creme and that it smoothes into the delicate eye area completly and easily. If I could afford the whole full sized product I would use it every day — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pinksurly | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Beware!

    I bought the Three Little Wonders set which included the Truth Serum, the Invigorating Night Gel, and the Sheer Transformation Creme and was very excited as I had heard great things about the Ole Henriksen product line and specifically these products. They felt great upon application but after about 1/2 a week I started to get a splotchy, red, rash like patch on my face. I have normal/combinatio...read moren skin that is only mildly sensitive. I did not use these products exclusively from one another to find out which, if only one, was the culprit. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    calliejo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth a Try

    After a Skinphysical, this product was recommended to me. I did enjoy using it before applying face lotion. It seemed like my skin "drank it up" very quickly. After a few weeks, my skin looked a bit brighter and felt smoother. I would purchase this product again. — 7 years ago
    JanelMarissa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend