Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster Reviews

Back to Ole Henriksen Truth Serum Collagen Booster»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I'm a fan!

    Doesn't leave me oily. Leaves a nice glow. I would definitely buy it again. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sophie1130 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ole Henriksen Truth Serum

    I tried it. I'd give it 5. It really didn't do much at all. Kendall Malloy Chicago, IL — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kendallmalloy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Truth be Told

    So.... recently I started using Ole products, because someone told me that it's okay for sensitive skin. I have always had great skin, people thought I wore make-up before I actually started wearing make-up. But over the years, smoking, alcohol and late nights took its toll. Then I was forced to apply foundation. Searching for a product to brighten and tighten skin was a headache in itself. False ...read morehopes and spending countless dollars was frustrating, until I found Ole. This product is amazing. I use it in conjunction with moisturizer and it plumps, brightens and tightens my skin. I love it! I used it alone and it didn't seem as effective. So I apply under my moisturizer. I also use a few other Ole products, which are improving my overall skin tone and texture. Now I can see the beauty in my skin without make-up. And it feels so good. Thanks Ole! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    stacey34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Ole Henriksen Truth Serum

    I really wanted to love this product but I just couldn't. I enjoyed the consistency of the serum and I loved the smell, unfortunately it broke me out in little red bumps. I'm still working on getting them cleared up, hopefully it will happen sooner rather than later. I've heard great things about this product from some trusted friends in the skincare business, they actually swear by it. I pers...read moreonally have very sensitive skin and was looking for something to brighten it a bit and this just wasn't the right product for me. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    stefanie_burton | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    This is actually my favorite serum. I put it on every morning after washing my face before I put on my moisturizer. My skin drinks it right up. I also like the smooth surface it leaves my face, i don't ever need primer. My only issue with it is the price. It's expensive! — 3 years ago
    babez | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Waste of Sephora points

    I got a sample at Sephora with my insider points, good thing I did not buy it. It really does not do anything, and may have made me break out. It also causes your makeup to "flake off". It does smell good. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beautygurulv | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    calm down...

    this stuff isn't a miracle worker, I like to use it with my daily spf., It helps the heavy sun block sink in, that would other wise just sit on top of my face and slide around. It has vitamin C which makes my sunblock stronger. I am happy with with this product and will probably buy it again, and the other stuff from this line that I have tried, is quite good and this company is more "natural" and herbal based. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    dalibadgett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Miracle!

    I love this serum! When I first started using this I didn't see a noticeably difference but after a couple of months my skin tone was more even and I started receiving compliments of glowing skin. Well after 6 months I ran out of the serum, got busy and didn't buy this until several months later, not good! During this time my skin was blah and instead of receiving complements people were asking wh...read moreat happened to your skin :( But was this the reason why my skin was so blah, maybe, it was the only part of skincare routine that changed. Well now its back and my face is slowly getting the "glow" back. I use this at night only before my moisturizer and I use it with other Ole Henriksen products. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kammers7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this serum. I got a Clairisonic Plus for Christmas and this was one of the products that was included. I feel this product is a great value. Easy to use — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jchsnw4942 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST SERUM ON THE MARKET!! A MUST HAVE FOR EVERYONE!

    This serum was essentially a game changer! I started using it every morning before my moisturizer and within a few days I could already see a radiance and a glow to my skin. Besides the fact that it smells so delicious I want to eat it, it feels like a dream when I apply it. No greasy residue and instant absorption! My moisturizer glides beautifully overtop of it and even my make-up seems to b...read moree lasting longer since I've begun using it. The most perfect oil-free, Vitamin C, anti-aging treatment! Thank you Ole! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    OleFan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend