Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Mosaic Bronzer Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Mosaic Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 3

    SImply not worth the price but found one that was worth it thanks to returning this product

    Bought it but hard to ensure the color wasnt too dark for my light skin tone, attempted putting an extra layer on but it felt heavy so I returned this product & a lady in line behind me told me about a product called "BRONZE BOOSTER" (14.99 in HI, but likely lower cost elsewhere) I "bought Fair to Light" (the 1 w/ the largest brush & powder, (FYI: there was also a comp...read moreact & then a thinner bottle I also bought; which was a liguid & wouldnt recommend that one) The powder one... I LOVE... It goes on perfectly, it allows you to control the coloring, plus to add to the great look it slowly tans your skin! Now using it on my face, neck, arms etc. all my friends think I have been to the beach thats how natural this product makes you look. Happy in Hawaii(-" — 5 years, 5 months ago
    HawaiianBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    i love this bronzer it makes my face look very luminous the first day i wore it i got a bunch of compliments and it's much cheaper than the guerlain one i was using. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lovechelsea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love using this bronzer all year round to keep my fairly pale skin from looking too paste-y. Everyone always asks how healthy and awake I look when I wear it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best ever

    love this product, it gives such a natural glow all summer long. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SusanKinney | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very natural.

    I love the look of this makeup. Nice way to bring in some color. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    victoria's secret very sexy makeup mosaic bronzer

    this works well on fair skin and is reasonably priced — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    You Get What you Pay For

    If you want a natural look, this is a great product. VS has quality products and that is why the quantity lasts a long time. If you are on the thrifty side then stick with Wet & Wild. — 6 years ago
    LAW0709 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Victoria's secret very sexy makeup mosaic bronzer

    I don't think it's a great bronzer, does not apply evenly enough. Not great for the price — 6 years ago
    blaze5113 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bronzer like no other

    smooth, wonderful coverage, easy on and stay put, works well with all skin tones, I am a med, my sister has light and worked well for both of us. Great product and the price is very fair. — 6 years ago
    mamamia2121 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Expensive

    Have found other products that work just as well for less — 6 years ago
    rjsmith53 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend