Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Mosaic Bronzer Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Makeup Mosaic Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    works for me!

    I have very fair skin--as do most redheads. It is next to impossible for me to find a bronzer that doesn't look orange on me. Until now, that is! This Mosaic Bronzer from Victoria's Secret is amazing. The color goes on light--really just a delicate wash of color. Perfect for those of us who are fair. Also a bonus is it's fairly reasonable cost. And if you can catch it on sale--don't hesitate! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    katiebella | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok

    I was expecting more. The color went on much lighter than anticipated, and not exactly the best shade. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 5

    victorias secret make-up

    this seems like nice make-up — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sherriptown08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Good, but pricey

    This product works well but it is a little more expensive than it is worth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kellerma3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 22 people said helpful

  • 6

    good but costs a lot

    exactly as I said good but costs a lot so use it wisely — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  32 of 36 people said helpful

  • 4

    Works for a while...

    This bronzer looked a little artificial on my medium skin and it made me brake out after a while. Its an okay bronzer, but I don't think I will ever buy it again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing Else Does It

    I love bronzer. I never wear cover up or foundation, thankfully I was blessed with clear skin, but the glow that bronzer gives my face just makes me look as if I was on a tropical getaway. At first I thought this was a little pricey especially for me since I never really looked farther then the ordinary drug store or Target, but after trying it I must say I will never go back to any other brands. ...read moreI really hated the glitter/sparkle/shimmer that came along with bronzers. This bronzer though is just barely there that it's all the shimmer I need and LOVE! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stayce1020 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!

    Got this bronzer during their big clearance event! Absolutely love it, goes on natural without the clown or orangey look you get from most bronzers. Product also lasts a long time, I've been using it everyday for months and still going strong! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nasy2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend