Origins Sunny Disposition Liquid Bronzer Reviews

Back to Origins Sunny Disposition Liquid Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice product!

    Works well — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hawaii42 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    This makes you look so pretty and tan. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite bronzer

    I love this bronzer it is very easy to apply and does not look fake or like you smeared glitter all over your face. It is natural enough to even use in the winter to just give yourself a touch of color. I think it is better and easier to use this than a powder. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Bronzer

    I have been looking for something that didn't turn my face orange and this is it. Luv Luv Luv — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jezell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just aliitle glow!!

    This product rocks!! It gives you just alittle glow, It's great fo everday with or without makeup.. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    freespirit | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very natural

    makes my skin looks smooth — 6 years, 5 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    super-natural

    So I've been afraid of liquid bronzer ever since wearing a terrible Bonne Belle version in junior high, thus preventing me from trying another version until reading the editor review of this product. I'm quite glad I branched out again, because Sunny Disposition is a great product. A few dots along the cheekbones and a bit blended at the top of the forehead and along the bridge of the nose gives ...read morea great glow that looks very natural. Since it's a liquid, it sinks into the skin instead of sitting on the top the way powder bronzers do, and there's no shimmer. If you're fair like me, just start with a little and add more as you need it--a little goes a long way! I can tell my bottle is going to last quite a while. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic coverage

    I love this product. I do not wear much foundation normally so am very sensitive to having thick layers of make up all over my face, but this product is really fantastic. You get a wonderful even glow and it seems to just blend into your skin. It's great for a little colour in the winter, and also in the summer when you have uneven tanning on your face, it evens it out. Great also when mixed with their shimmer lotion. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    smokeyeyes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i mix a drop of this with my foundation to give my skin a little warmth. it's fabulous. you can add a little in the winter or a bit more as the weather gets warmer. my only complaint is the packaging. unscrewing and rescrewing the cap takes time and it can be messy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    FabulousKate | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend