Origins Sunny Disposition Liquid Bronzer Reviews

Back to Origins Sunny Disposition Liquid Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sunny Disposition

    I purchased this product after reading the reviews on it. I love it! I like to put it on after my moisturizer, so it blends in well! Just a few drops, and my skin looks smoother and healthy! It is very affordable, and lasts all day. The downside to this product is the packaging. Even though it comes in a very attractive bottle, I think it should be in a tube form. There is a bit of a waste by ha...read moreving to dump it on your fingers, so some of it ends up in the sink! A tube form would allow more control to how much is dispensed! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    purrbaby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Color

    Gives you real great color — 6 years ago
    Ripper | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    looks natural

    I find this product to look just like you were in the sun all day. — 6 years ago
    bjzena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    GREAT PRODUCT A MUST TRY — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CONNGIRL200763 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Love Love

    I love this stuff, makes you look alive, vibrant. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Origins Sunny Disposition Liquid Bronzer

    Very, very, good. I would recommend as it doesn't show an orange shade. Great product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jazzbullock | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Product quality

    I have used this bronzer every day as part of my regular makeup. Using just a slight amount gives me just the right hint of color. A wonderful product which does live up to it's claims. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    llarsenh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite

    I love this bronzer sooo much. It looks very natural. Not too expensive either! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely my favorite!

    My favorite bronzer!! I LOVE IT! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    darcon3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this

    recently received this after reading great reviews and i have to say it lives up to them. it gives you that kissed by the sun look. makes me look tan and healthy. great bronzer! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kim571 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend