Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice

    This is a nice cleanser - my skin doesn't feel dry afterwards. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shery | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique rinse-off foaming cleanser, buy 2!

    This Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser is awesome! It has been keeping break-outs at bay, it is easy to use and the product lasts quite a while. Great for a teenager or a middle age gal. Keep one at home and one in your purse. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SusanJean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    this really works well on deep claning my skin without drying it. Even better, a very small amount of this cleans my whole face and throat. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    A dab will do ya, this stuff goes along way it feels so good on your face as you wash it and doesnt leave your skin feeling dried out gotta have it!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lynndylou | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I love this product. It takes only a tiny amount as it foams. It leaves your face feeling clean, but not dried at. Even though it may seem a little pricy, since it takes so very little of the product, I think it's a great value — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jaxmarlene | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    luxurious Feel

    I have combination skin and this product cleanses my face without drying it out while keeping my skin free of blemishes. It has a luxurious feel even though it is a microscopic exfolliant, leaving my skin feeling soft and supple. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LindaNC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this!

    I just got this in a sample bag. It takes all my makeup off. Its not rough or pasty like some cleansers I've used. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    prada16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    only a makeup remover not a cleanser!

    its in the title.. but it works well for removing makeup. if you want to get rid of zits though, go for something that will do the job better — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bgalaton | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    squeaky clean

    my face feels so clean after using this. works wonders on waterproof mascara (no racoon eyes afterwards). — 6 years, 10 months ago
    danielleu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best facial cleanser

    This is best facial cleanser ever. I am never, ever without it. I love the suds it creates and my skin is squeaky clean after using it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    April1p | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend