Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    little goes a long way

    I don't wear heavy makeup so this works well for me, clean but not dry. I like how easily it rinses off and how little you need, making it more economical than it might seem. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I just received this as a sample and I love it. You only need a little bit and it foams right up to get all the dirt and makeup off your face. Since my skin is dry, I do feel a little tightness after cleansing. I just put moisturizer on after and I'm fine. I don't feel that it really dries my skin out. I definitely recommend this product - it's a great cleanser. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    larissa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing and gentle cleanser

    I LOVE this product! A little goes a long way and it is easy on my sensitive skin. It has a fresh scent that isn't overpowering. I trust this cleanser to be gentle on my skin. It's great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Melissahoneyb99 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I usually buy drugstore cleaners because they are cheaper and until now just as good, but the clinique lady convinced me to buy this because it specifically removes make-up and sunscreen...and wow I am glad I did. You only need the tiniest drop and you get a rich lather that removes everything and is not overdrying. Plus fragrance-free, a definite bonus for me. Great job clinique!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kate | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for combo skin

    Great cleanser to remove makeup, not drying, soft mousse feel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    dewy feeling

    This is a great product to use anytime you are wanting your face to feel really clean and soft. easy to use, a small amount is all you need, skin feels very clean but also fresh and soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    groupie94 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cleanser

    I really like this Product it makes my skin feel great after I use it and a littel goes a long way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tappin | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice cleanser

    This is a nice, gentle all purpose cleanser. A little too much moisture for my oily skin sometimes. Non irritating and leaves skin feeling nice. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good buy

    A little goes a long way, and I LOVE how clean it makes my face feel. It's very good for acne prone skin. I feel like I'm repeating what everyone else has already said, but it's 100% true. Awesome Stuff! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hodjaplunk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice

    This is a nice cleanser - my skin doesn't feel dry afterwards. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shery | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend