Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Tends to dry skin out

    This works, but it dries my sensative combination skin out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KateD5 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    feels good

    The best thing about this product is the amazing FOAM it creates! Tiny, lucsious bubbles that feel like they're cleaning and moisturizing at the same time! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DentalDiva_13 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great skin

    I love the way my face feels after I use this cleanser. Smooth and clean, without being dried out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missyannmwc2 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fab Make-up Remover

    This is the best make-up remover out there in my opinion. A pea-sized amount foams up nice and takes all make-up, including eye make-up off. Remember this is the first step in cleansing at night. After taking all make-up off, I use my mild Clinique liquid soap to get deep down in the pores. I love this cleanser and use it every night. Never drying and has zero scent. The price is fine with me, since a tiny bit goes a very long way. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kittykat07 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    clean and fresh

    When using this product, you actually feel the foam cleansing the pores. I love the way my skin feels and looks after using this marvelous cleanser. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    StaceyFisher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Cleanser

    This is the best cleanser to take it all off. I love how clean my face feels after using this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wbtolbert | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    soft, smooth, great cleanser — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rossrenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't like it at all

    I am an avid clinique user, but I hate this product. It doesn't remove my eye makeup completely, no matter how much I rub it on. It burns really badly when it gets in your eyes(which IS going to happen) and it dries out my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Takes off everything easily.

    I love this cleanser, a tiny bit takes off every bit of makeup and sunscreen on my oily skin. I would not recommend this product for dry skin, as it really takes EVERYTHING off my face. I have oily skin, and I love this. One of my staples. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Binarydoll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser

    The best facial cleanser I've ever used. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    teresa_talks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend