Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Rinse-off Foaming Cleanser

    I use this product every day in the shower before my 3 step skin regimen. It washes all my makeup and any dirt in my pores off, and when you rinse it off you can totally tell. This product is best for dry to dry combination skin. If you have oily combination or oily skin you'll want to try the gel. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    katherine_elizabeth | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    SO SO

    BETTER THAN SOME BUT OTHERS ARE BETTER — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    ann_lavine | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Feels squeaky clean!

    I liked the way this made my skin feel thoroughly cleansed. Although it could be drying, that was fixed with light moisturization. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    beepdee | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Cleanser

    This is by far the best cleanser I've ever used. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    shoptilldrop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best make-up remover

    I love this for a make-up remover, it's so light and fresh! Plus the product goes a LONG way, you only need a pea size amount. This tube lasts me about a year and if I luck up and get a travel size it last several months! I remove my eye make up separately since I wear waterproof then I use this foam to remove the rest of my make-up. It lathers easy, and rinses off fast and clean. It is probably my favorite product that Clinique makes. I hope they never change this formula! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    APhire3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I really like it but

    i cant really tell what i like so much about it and what makes me buy it over and over again... i mean it makes my face FEEL clean but in reality i dont think its doing much for me at all. i actually want to stop and try to find something better — 2 years, 6 months ago
    anna_davis | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, but not fantastic.

    I've oily/combination skin. Well, this product does help in some aspects, removing the dirt and tightening the pores. Not to mention that it foams up nicely. But afterwards my skin usually feels a bit dry and even itchy. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Nightingfeld | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is the only cleanser I always go back to! It does make me breakout and really cleans out my pores. Because of my hectic schedule my skin care really suffers, if i don't have time to was my face i know i will end up breaking out. If I run out I run to the store to buy more as soon as I can :) The only thing is that it doesn't really help minimize the size of my pores, only cleans them out. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ilovemybaby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favorite cleanser

    I used to constantly break out, but when I tried a sample of this I noticed an immediate change in the amount of oil and breakouts on my face. I have a very oily t-zone, but my skin dries really easily, and this cleanser is so mild that it doesn't encourage my oil glands to go nuts. I also love that it has a makeup remover in it. The only thing I don't like is that sometimes during the winter m...read morey skin feels slightly tight after washing with this, so I usually follow up with Clinique moisture surge. Other than that, I love and recommend this to everyone and have been using it for about 3 years now. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    skippersarah | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend