Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Ehh

    I used this to take off my make up and then I used another cleanser to actually wash my face. Then I realized why should I have to do that? Shouldn't the cleanser be able to get it all? — 5 months ago
    tallblondemom | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rinse-off Foaming Cleanser

    I use this product every day in the shower before my 3 step skin regimen. It washes all my makeup and any dirt in my pores off, and when you rinse it off you can totally tell. This product is best for dry to dry combination skin. If you have oily combination or oily skin you'll want to try the gel. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    katherine_elizabeth | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    SO SO

    BETTER THAN SOME BUT OTHERS ARE BETTER — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ann_lavine | 175 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels squeaky clean!

    I liked the way this made my skin feel thoroughly cleansed. Although it could be drying, that was fixed with light moisturization. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beepdee | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Cleanser

    This is by far the best cleanser I've ever used. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    shoptilldrop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best make-up remover

    I love this for a make-up remover, it's so light and fresh! Plus the product goes a LONG way, you only need a pea size amount. This tube lasts me about a year and if I luck up and get a travel size it last several months! I remove my eye make up separately since I wear waterproof then I use this foam to remove the rest of my make-up. It lathers easy, and rinses off fast and clean. It is probably my favorite product that Clinique makes. I hope they never change this formula! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    APhire3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I really like it but

    i cant really tell what i like so much about it and what makes me buy it over and over again... i mean it makes my face FEEL clean but in reality i dont think its doing much for me at all. i actually want to stop and try to find something better — 3 years, 10 months ago
    anna_davis | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good, but not fantastic.

    I've oily/combination skin. Well, this product does help in some aspects, removing the dirt and tightening the pores. Not to mention that it foams up nicely. But afterwards my skin usually feels a bit dry and even itchy. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Nightingfeld | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Clinique Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"