Kiehl's Ultra Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Ultra Facial Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    good travel lotion

    I usually carry this lotion with me when I travel to help moisturize my face while I'm on the plane. I like the light consistency of the lotion, and think that it works well as a supplementary moisturizer, during the summer months. I have dry/combination skin, and so the lotion doesn't quite cover my daily moisturizing requirements, but I like using it to refresh my skin and appreciate the SPF 15 it offers. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Lilo_jane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    This has to be my favorite moisturizer. I have tried so many different moisturizers out there. They usually break me out. It's very light and very moisturizing. I'm an acne prone person. It goes on so smoothly and not greasy in any means. You can use this both day and night. Love it!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jaydenxander | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have been using this moisturizer for almost 3 years now and I absolutely love it. It moisturizes without feeling oily and I don't need much to cover my whole face. I definitely recommend! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Courty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lotion for difficult skin

    I have used a number of lotions in the past... from highend to lowend and nothing has been as effective as Kiehls ultra facial moisturizer. It is made with squalane which is as close to the sebum your skin naturally produces. This product works best for me during NYC's autumn and spring seasons. I have combination skin and in the winter it is more dry, the summer it is more oily. It leaves my skin moist and hydrated and is not greasy...a good start before makeup application. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Meh..

    My skin gets very dry and I was hoping this moisturizer would live up to its great reviews. It doesn't. It's an okay product, but it's kind of expensive for its quality. It's very liquidy, but it doesn't cause my skin to break out — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ninashoelaces | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh, it's okay...

    I ordered this because I'd heard great things about the Kiehl's line, and about this product in particular. A nice non-greasy basic moisturizer with SPF - sounded good for my combination skin. But I was kind of disappointed. It's not that the product was horrible or bad, it just wasn't that great. It was just okay, and for the price there are several other better moisturizers out there. I did...read moren't notice any difference in my skin's tone or texture, but it didn't break me out either (so that's a positive). Because I thought it was kind of expensive for what you got, I won't be buying this again. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    racheltx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice moisturizer

    this is a nice light lotion for the face an I like the sunscreen in it. This is a great product line! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Basic Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

    I used this cream in my 30's and my skin never acted up. It has the necessary SPF protection, moisturizes well, and is ideal for sensitive skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend