Kiehl's Ultra Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Ultra Facial Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simply perfect

    While this lotion won't control oil or fight acne, it still is one of the best moisturizers I've used. It's simplicity is the key and the sun protection is a must for me with any moisturizer. It doesn't cause breakouts like most moisturizers do for me and it keeps my complexion extremely smooth and soft. — 6 years ago
    samanthr | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This is an amazing light weigh product. Great for applying before make-up. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lucy1234 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    This product is a perfect moisturizer. Everytime I try something different, I always come back to this - its great under makeup as it is extremely light. However, people with very dry skin would find this product too light. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    maggiepaltrow | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally found it

    The perfect moisturizer. The tinted is fabulous. It really doesn't get greasy and I get skin compliments on a regular basis. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Beasty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great everyday moisturizer

    I love this moisturizer. It is lightweight and doesn't have any funky smells. I use it on my neck and hands too to keep them soft and protected. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nici411 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    New Tinted Formula

    I just started using the new tinted formula & received three compliments on my skin! (One from another skincare lines' salesperson!) I love how it evens my skin tone yet feels lite and clean. It is especially great around my eyes (yeah, they say to watch it around your eyes) as it helps to minimize my uneven skin tone & dark circles. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    This product is a must for everyone male or female. I have been using it everyday for several years and I carry this everywhere with me-more important than my cell phone. Not only is it a wonderful light weight moisturizer but it has SPF. It makes my skin soft and smooth and helps my make-up go on better. However, if you have extremely dry flakey skin this product will be too light weight and I would not recommend it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jmk244 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great 4 daily . . .

    This is a terrif basic moisturizer for your daily regimen; besides, it's a HUGE bottle (for a top product line) of concentrated lotion, so it'll last ya half a year. The SPF is the real kicker, too; a great value. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dtoussaint | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Basic Moisturizer

    Mild moisturizer with SPF. Good for sensitive skin. Very hydrating. Been using it for years — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SimoneA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The perfect moisturizer

    This moisturizer is fantastic. It hydrates the skin, improves the overall texture and quality of the skin, is great for those of us with sensitive skin, and has SPF to boot. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who hasn't found the right moisturizer, this is a quality product worth every dime. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend