Clinique Turnaround Concentrate Radiance Renewer Reviews

Back to Clinique Turnaround Concentrate Radiance Renewer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love It

    I have been using this product for several weeks. I have not seen a noticeble difference in the dark spots on my skin but my skin is much much more smooth and also my pores are noticably smaller. I think it is totally worth the money even if the dark spots don't go away. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    heather_welch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    not as good as cream

    I'm a big fan (and frequent user) of the Turnaround cream. I expected the serum to work faster but it was drying and I didn't see benefits soon enough. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not working yet

    I have used this product for two weeks but have not seen any results. The packaging says that 4-6 weeks is the time to see results. I am not sure I will have enough product to use until then. It was expensive without results yet. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jajwhitmore | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Staple

    This exfoliator feels good from the first application. Skin feels smoother, and imperfections begin to even out. A staple in my bathroom! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ellagirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't miss!!

    I ran out of this once and waited two weeks to purchase so I could take advantage of the free with purchase give-away. I shouldn't have waited so long! I could immediately see a difference when I started using it again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KateD5 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product!

    The brown spots on my face have almost completely faded away. This is a must have. It also gives a wonderful smooth feeling to my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    crazyforClinique | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a must have!

    I love this product and have been using it every day for several years now. It keeps my face soft, smooth and bright. You can feel the difference the minute you put it on. I can't live without it!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    leannan13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    Love this product,my skin is brighter and sooooooo smoooth. I wish I had every product they make! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kmanning | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!!!

    I love how my face feels after using this product. The added bonus is the exfoliants that actually bring new skin cells to the surface. Makes my face look and feel great!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    thejacmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Quick and easy

    I received a sample of this product from Clinique and fell in love. It's the easiest exfoliator--no scrubbing--and it leaves your skin feeling extremely soft and fresh. Definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nkenna54 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend