Clinique Turnaround Concentrate Radiance Renewer Reviews

Back to Clinique Turnaround Concentrate Radiance Renewer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME!

    I have been using the Turnaround Concentrate, 2x a day, for the last year and I will never go without it! My skin looks healthier, it glows from within, my skin texture is so smooth, fine lines have diminished. Friends and family ask what I am using because they notice the difference in my skin. I have combo to oily skin and this product absorbs into my skin and does not make my face greasy or oil...read morey. I can not say enough good things about this product!! A little goes a long way - 1 pump for my entire face. — 5 years ago
    Mammabellato3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    Because of its price I reckon I had to think it twice before buying it... but this little bottle really works and lasts!! I had discolourations left from past acne but now it has cleared up pretty most of it. One of those products for which the splurge is worth, no matter your age. — 5 years ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    See results the next day

    I love most of Clinique's prouucts and the Turnaround line is no exception. I really love the concentrate. It soaks into my skin really fast and I always see the results the next morning. I try to use it every night but it's when I get off schedule that I notice how great it is. My face looks more even and smooth after using it and I notice when I don't use it. It's worth the price! — 5 years ago
    charliecat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thanks, reviewers!

    I bought this on the strength of the favorable reviews on this website! It's great. I was using Fresh Mamaku lotion, but it is wildly expensive (even on EBay) so I tried this to see if it was comparable and it is. I think I like it even better, in fact. After I put it on, my skin feels great. The exfoliation is unnoticeable in terms of irritation, but quite noticeable in terms of brightness of skin. I highly reommend it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RFMezzy | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    I just bought this product and can't believe how my skin is glowing (along with the total turnaround visible skin renewer) Good price for dept. store brand. My skin is smoother in just 2 days and much healthier looking. glad i bought it and will purchase in the future. You could probably ask for a sample to try, but i am glad i went ahead and bought it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waiting for good results

    I have used this for almost 3 months now, everyday, morning and night. I used to have some redness, I had no problem with pimples. However, my redness has increased, and I have a couple of pimples here and there. I have always used clinique, but this product does absolutely nothing to improve, rather its making my skin bad. Like some other reviewer said, I went to a clinique counter to ask them wh...read morey this product was doing this to my skin, and their reaction was, "its making it better, its working." I don't think so, so I am not going to use this again. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!

    I have been using this product for almost a year. It was recommended to me by the clinique consultant after I was at my wits end because I had these red painful splotches on my face, as my face tends to react to weather changes. Within two days I saw the difference and within a week, they were completely gone. Though it is quite costly, it is so worth it. Now I use it when I see that my skin is beginning to get those splotches and voila instant results. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ammura | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    even my daughter noticed how much better my skin looked — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sheeree | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    In my top Ten!!!!

    This is one of my favorite skincare products. I have combination/oily skin and when I first used it I immediatly felt how silky and soft my face was. After continued use, my skin is brighter and more radiant. My make up looks fresher and lasts longer throughout the day as well. The Turnaround concentrate is not greasy at all! This is an excellent product to use if you need an added "boost" of exfoliation! The plus is, a little goes a long way, one pump is all I need! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    crystalee1713 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    After being a Turnaround CREAM addict- I've switched! Love this!

    Okay. I have been a Turnarounc CREAM addict since I was a teen. Last time I went to stock-up on it, the saleslady tried to talk me into the Concentrate. I told her not to mess with me (in a nice way)...I loved the CREAM and was not changing. She told me she used to be like me and was now hooked on the Concentrate. She gave me a sample, sold me the cream and I went on my way. A few weeks ago ...read moreI finally tried the sample. I used after cleansing and toning. I put nothing else on with it. I wanted to see if this stuff really worked. I'm telling you, the results were amazing. Just like the cream it softens and smooths the texture of my skin and takes the top layers off for a kid-like glow. My skin was brighter, smoother, softer and blemish-free for the week I used it. Plus...and here's the selling point to me...I was less oily throughout the day, used a lot less of it than I did cream AND am now noticing a reduction in age spots and wrinkles that I did not notice with the cream!!! I suppose you could say I'm an addict who has moved on. Turnaround Cream was my "gateway" drug to Turnaround Concentrate...the best multi-purpose anti-aging product I've found!!! :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend