Clinique Turnaround Concentrate Radiance Renewer Reviews

Back to Clinique Turnaround Concentrate Radiance Renewer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm Addicted!

    I discovered this product a year or so ago and I'm absolutely addicted! It improves the quality of your skin so much. It immediately makes your skin appear so nice and smooth, and over time really works wonders. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fishberryjam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    I love this little product!! It leaves my face feeling silky smooth. It has improved the appearance of my skin so much. Worth the price! I highly recommend anyone to try it, you'll love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lilt98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I swear by this stuff

    I believe this stuff keeps me looking young, line-free and scar-free -- for life! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CJBohemian | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Simply the best!

    A friend had gotten this for herself - and let me try it out. I was hooked after the first use! I love that it does not have an oily feel at all, but rather a silky smoothness. I put it on my face and instantly it feels smoother and also hydrated. I can't get enough of this product! Plus - the size is perfect to toss in your purse to have on the go! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ymcajean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This product was adviced to me by the Clinique beauty consultant while buying my usual three step skin care. I have a huge pimple problem and even bigger problem with the scars that the pimples leave behind. I have used it for six months, and I have to say that the new pimple scars diappear much quickly and the old ones are also starting to fade away. At first this 1oz bottle seems expenssive but if you see how well it works, its worth every penny! I will deffinitely buy it again! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sonykudi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Product Ever

    This product is a no-brainer. It renews dead skin cells while you do nothing. What more could anyone ask for? You wash your face, use your daily moisturizer, then put this over it. The product removes dead cells while you do your daily tasks and you get brighter, clearer more beautiful skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Faith1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    new face

    this is the first time I've really noticed a difference in my skin the very first week i tried it! my face has a more even texture and it feels smoother and silkier. — 7 years ago
    sindylew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing immediate results

    I received a free sample of this & tried it one night. The next morning before I washed my face, I looked in the mirror & was amazed that my skin looked clearer--less blotchy, spotted, just more radiant. So I went out and bought it. Initially it seemed to make me breakout & my forehead which is extremely sensitive to everything, didn't like it but the rest of my face looks great! I...read more've been using it for a few months now & I think my skin still looks great. The immediate results are amazing. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    satilano | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is amazing

    I had a sun spot on my face that was starting to get red puffy and crusty. Instead of going to the dermatologist I went to my Clinic counter and this completey got rid of that spot and it has never returned. — 7 years ago
    pammypinkuns | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Still waiting..

    Im still waiting to see some results. I have been using this product for about 3 weeks everyday morning and at night just as the Clinique rep suggested for me. I have oily/combo skin with uneven tone. I still have not noticed a difference in the appearance of my skin. I do have to say that when you put this on it makes your skin feel soft and smooth. Just not the right one for me..Im going to finish it and try another brand. — 7 years ago
    Shellee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend