Kiehl's Supremely Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Supremely Gentle Eye Make-up Remover»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good product

    all of Kiehl's products are excellent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Maggieh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    I have tried many eye makeup removers and this one is ahead of the others by miles. I didn't have to rub my eyes over and over again, nor did I have to use more than one application of the remover. Took a few cotton pads to wipe away all of the makeup, but it didn't hurt my eyes at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I hate taking off my eye makeup because I can't ever seem to get it all off no matter what I use, however when a friend recomended this product i figure what the heck, and now im never going to buy anything else — 6 years, 5 months ago
    thebebo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great, Even for Sensitive Eyes

    I tried this makeup remover after reading about it in a magazine. I am extremely cautious with all products I put on or near my eyes, and this one was no different. I have allergies that cause my eyes to itch and water, so anything that goes near them has to be gentle. I have purchased supposed eye creams in the past that made my eyes water and sting beyond belief, but I have to say this makeup...read more remover surprised me. It's fragrance-free and removes every last bit of eye makeup without much rubbing. The bottle says to squirt some product on a cotton ball and rub gently, but my laziness led me to squirting a little on my fingers and gently rubbing my eyes, and then washing my face immediately. (I even keep a bottle in the shower for this purpose!) The only reason I gave it 9 stars is because it's consistency is similar to a very runny lotion and, if you're not careful, you can squirt too much. When you are running low, there is no need to stand the bottle on its head to get every last drop (as you may be tempted to do once you try this makeup remover so you don't waste any last bit). The price may seem a little high, but if you are concerned about irritation, I feel there is no better product for the job. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Andi511 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fast No Sting Removal

    This product is great, did not sting or irritate my eyes and removed all makeup quickly — 6 years, 5 months ago
    baker7 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good overall

    This product goes on smooth, is very gentle, and removes most make up. You might need two cotton pads to get all the make-up off, but leaves no oily residue on your eyes and does not make your eyes tear. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kimmers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good

    good product. no runny smudges or ugly morning look — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hutnik | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A very good eye make up remover

    This product isn't greasy - it won't send mascara down your face at a dead run. No morning racoon eyes, no scent. I've used it when I've had contacts in without any trouble. It does cost more than eye make up removers from the drug store; but you use a lot less. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Joelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend