Kiehl's Supremely Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Supremely Gentle Eye Make-up Remover»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works well, not great

    I've come to expect alot from kiehls, and this product didnt quite deliver--it works well for removing liquid liner and mascara, but it smudges an awful lot when I'm trying to wash away my clarins liner pencil. Maybe there's something specifically stubborn about the clarins pencil, but either way..there's room for improvement. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SeraphinaB | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle but effective

    This is the best ever. It is so gentle....and I swear it even hydrates for me. I use a q-tip to help remove my make-up so I use very little. It lasts a long time! Try it, it is awesome. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bnjcil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works very well.

    This remover works extremely well. It only takes a little and it leaves no residue behind. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good

    this stuff works pretty good — 5 years, 9 months ago
    zntke711 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Gentle

    I don't wear much eye makeup,but I do wear some. Keihl's Supremely Gentle Eye Makeup does exactly what it claims. It doesn't take but a dab to do it either. It is gentle and doesn't burn your eyes. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lsuew1978 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    trustworthy

    its good for any skin types without the fear of breakout — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Kiehl's

    lives up to its claims — 5 years, 9 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product

    Goes on easy. Isn't greasy and works well — 6 years, 1 month ago
    masilly1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    have to scrub a little

    I love all of kKehl's products. So I was surprised to find that I was not as satisfied with this product. I have to actually scrub a bit to remove all of my eye make-up. And een when I am done, it leaves streaks under my eyes, — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kaydale | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My sheets work better....

    My bed sheets work best for removing make-up. Ask my husband! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angelat | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend