Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simply the best eye makeup remover out there!

    I've been using this makeup remover since it came out. It works like a dream on stubborn eye makeup and waterproof mascara. One swipe with a saturated cotton ball and you're done! I've also used it on my brows and lips, though I use it most often on my eyes. The only other product that comes close, IMO, is Mary Kay's eye makeup remover. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AndreaLeigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    It works great even on waterproof mascara! Good price, and its also great for lips! One of my favorite products. — 7 years ago
    Dulceramos | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It works but leaves a residue

    The product works. no doubt about that but it leaves an oily residue and I have to really wash and rinse for a long time. — 7 years ago
    ElviaVeronica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I just started using this eye, lip, lids an lashes makeup remover, and I am so pleased with the soft wipe off and nice feeling finish after using the product. — 7 years ago
    knitmosphere | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I totally love this product. It works great! I wear eye makeup much more now. — 7 years ago
    fife82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I love this makeup remover. It takes off my eye makeup so easily - no scrubbing and making your eyes hurt. It is oil free, so it doesn't leave you feeling greasy or weigh down your lashes at all. Plus, you can re-apply makeup immediately after rinsing with a little water - hard to do with the oil-based removers. It separates, so you need to shake it, but it’s well worth the two second shake for the time you save by avoiding rubbing your eyes. Enjoy! — 7 years ago
    BrownEyes222 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    I've used this product for 3-4 years now and love it. The best product I have ever found to remove waterproof mascara - any not alot of pulling and tugging involved. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DianneRider | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's great

    I've been using this for about 2 years now and I love it. You do have to shake it up to mix up the bilayers. However, it is OIL FREE!!!! Removes everything with ease — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KristineBelle15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend