Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Stuff

    This stuff takes anything and everything off! Even MAC longwear lipcolor! — 7 years ago
    MariahGem | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!!

    I Have finally found a product that takes off my make up so quickly and does not make my skin oily. Awesome!! — 7 years ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works really well.

    I have been using this makeup remover for years. It is very effective and very gentle on my sensitive skin. What I like most is that it isn't greasy. If I make a mistake with my makeup I can use this and start over without any problems. — 7 years ago
    Marguie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this stuff!

    Works great and isn't oily. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    RycheCityWoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I converted from wipes, which were a bit abrasive, and I love it. It gets my four layers of mascara off so easily without being too oily or messy. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    glamourbomber | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing

    This eye make up remover is extremely soft on your skin and works great with waterproof makeup! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mwalters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    This product is the best for removing eye makeup. I was having trouble removing water proof mascara until I tried this product. Now I have no trouble. I have already told a few people to try it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SusanS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin!

    I have ultra sensitive skin around the eye area. This product is tough enough to remove all of the eye make-up that I have on, but soft enough that it doesn't irritate my skin. I wear a good amount of eye make-up including liquid eyeliner and this product removes it all in about 2 sweeps of the cottonball. I LOVE IT and would highly recommend it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    BayouLovebug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for eye makeup removal ESPECIALLY after Lasik!

    My eye doctor RECOMMENDED Clinique after I had Lasik. It seems I developed sensitivy to certain things after Lasik and I can only use their products on my eyes. This stuff is soothing to my eyes and removes the makeup with little or no effort - even eyelash glue! Yep, the bomb people! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Veronicad1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This stuff is the best eye makeup remover. In just one wipe my makeup is gone, and it does not pull out my eye lashes. I can't live with out it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lucy22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!