Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    at the end of the night, this is all you need..........

    This is by far THE best makeup remover I've ever used....doesn't burn your eyes and is gentle yet effective. One cotton ball and your done....I used others but this is the best!!! Go Clinique........ — 7 years, 7 months ago
    sourgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    it works

    it's very soft on your skin and takes care of the job — 7 years, 7 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    This stuff takes anything and everything off! Even MAC longwear lipcolor! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    MariahGem | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!!

    I Have finally found a product that takes off my make up so quickly and does not make my skin oily. Awesome!! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works really well.

    I have been using this makeup remover for years. It is very effective and very gentle on my sensitive skin. What I like most is that it isn't greasy. If I make a mistake with my makeup I can use this and start over without any problems. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Marguie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this stuff!

    Works great and isn't oily. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    RycheCityWoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I converted from wipes, which were a bit abrasive, and I love it. It gets my four layers of mascara off so easily without being too oily or messy. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    glamourbomber | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing

    This eye make up remover is extremely soft on your skin and works great with waterproof makeup! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    mwalters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    This product is the best for removing eye makeup. I was having trouble removing water proof mascara until I tried this product. Now I have no trouble. I have already told a few people to try it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    SusanS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin!

    I have ultra sensitive skin around the eye area. This product is tough enough to remove all of the eye make-up that I have on, but soft enough that it doesn't irritate my skin. I wear a good amount of eye make-up including liquid eyeliner and this product removes it all in about 2 sweeps of the cottonball. I LOVE IT and would highly recommend it! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    BayouLovebug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"