Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works really well.

    I have been using this makeup remover for years. It is very effective and very gentle on my sensitive skin. What I like most is that it isn't greasy. If I make a mistake with my makeup I can use this and start over without any problems. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Marguie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this stuff!

    Works great and isn't oily. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RycheCityWoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I converted from wipes, which were a bit abrasive, and I love it. It gets my four layers of mascara off so easily without being too oily or messy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    glamourbomber | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Amazing

    This eye make up remover is extremely soft on your skin and works great with waterproof makeup! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mwalters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    This product is the best for removing eye makeup. I was having trouble removing water proof mascara until I tried this product. Now I have no trouble. I have already told a few people to try it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SusanS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin!

    I have ultra sensitive skin around the eye area. This product is tough enough to remove all of the eye make-up that I have on, but soft enough that it doesn't irritate my skin. I wear a good amount of eye make-up including liquid eyeliner and this product removes it all in about 2 sweeps of the cottonball. I LOVE IT and would highly recommend it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BayouLovebug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for eye makeup removal ESPECIALLY after Lasik!

    My eye doctor RECOMMENDED Clinique after I had Lasik. It seems I developed sensitivy to certain things after Lasik and I can only use their products on my eyes. This stuff is soothing to my eyes and removes the makeup with little or no effort - even eyelash glue! Yep, the bomb people! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Veronicad1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This stuff is the best eye makeup remover. In just one wipe my makeup is gone, and it does not pull out my eye lashes. I can't live with out it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lucy22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Need to have in your purse

    This is the best make-up remover ever! It gently removes my make-up with ease and no scrubbing of the face is necessary! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sweetdarling | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does take it off

    I really like how my eye makeup comes off with this remover. No scrubbing the gentle eye area — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PRCOOK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend