Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    This eye makeup remover doesn't leave an oily feeling; and it takes off everything- even waterproof mascara. Great product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Christie513 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Da Bomb

    It's way cheaper than bi-facils from Lancome, and does exactly the same thing, without the fragrance! Woo hoo! Plus, it takes everything off, very easily. LOVE IT. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Entropie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This is the easiest to use. Just swipe with with a ball of cotton, and even your heaviest makeup is gone. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sudeshna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Waterproof mascara

    I love this makeup remover for taking off waterproof mascara. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Chipper | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wipes Right Off

    This makeup remover is great for really thick and heavy makeup especially mascara but you have to use quite a lot for it to be effective. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Roxana | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A bit oily, but most effective

    I use this only after a long evening out when I happen to have been wearing more eye makeup than usual because the oily residue it leaves behind tends to irritate my combination skin. But, it does take off every scrap of makeup! — 7 years ago
    Adellinae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is great!

    I have used this for many years. Now my 3 daughters use it. It takes my eye makeup off without tugging. Does not dry my skin. — 7 years ago
    sher64 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So easy.

    Takes off all makeup with a gentle swipe. No rubbing or tugging needed. Really works! — 7 years ago
    readergurl51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's AWESOME!!!

    It takes off all of the make-up without you having to scrub at your eyes yet doesn't leave an oily residue. It's the perfect combination! — 7 years ago
    jillf22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Its ok

    This product wases away eye shadow nicely but i still have problems with racoon eyes sometimes. — 7 years ago
    kmsidor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend