Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Waterproof mascara

    I love this makeup remover for taking off waterproof mascara. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Chipper | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wipes Right Off

    This makeup remover is great for really thick and heavy makeup especially mascara but you have to use quite a lot for it to be effective. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Roxana | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A bit oily, but most effective

    I use this only after a long evening out when I happen to have been wearing more eye makeup than usual because the oily residue it leaves behind tends to irritate my combination skin. But, it does take off every scrap of makeup! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Adellinae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is great!

    I have used this for many years. Now my 3 daughters use it. It takes my eye makeup off without tugging. Does not dry my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sher64 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So easy.

    Takes off all makeup with a gentle swipe. No rubbing or tugging needed. Really works! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    readergurl51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's AWESOME!!!

    It takes off all of the make-up without you having to scrub at your eyes yet doesn't leave an oily residue. It's the perfect combination! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jillf22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Its ok

    This product wases away eye shadow nicely but i still have problems with racoon eyes sometimes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kmsidor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best eye makeup remover out there!

    I've been using this makeup remover since it came out. It works like a dream on stubborn eye makeup and waterproof mascara. One swipe with a saturated cotton ball and you're done! I've also used it on my brows and lips, though I use it most often on my eyes. The only other product that comes close, IMO, is Mary Kay's eye makeup remover. Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AndreaLeigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    It works great even on waterproof mascara! Good price, and its also great for lips! One of my favorite products. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dulceramos | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It works but leaves a residue

    The product works. no doubt about that but it leaves an oily residue and I have to really wash and rinse for a long time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ElviaVeronica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend