Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best for eye makeup removal ESPECIALLY after Lasik!

    My eye doctor RECOMMENDED Clinique after I had Lasik. It seems I developed sensitivy to certain things after Lasik and I can only use their products on my eyes. This stuff is soothing to my eyes and removes the makeup with little or no effort - even eyelash glue! Yep, the bomb people! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Veronicad1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This stuff is the best eye makeup remover. In just one wipe my makeup is gone, and it does not pull out my eye lashes. I can't live with out it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    lucy22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Need to have in your purse

    This is the best make-up remover ever! It gently removes my make-up with ease and no scrubbing of the face is necessary! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    sweetdarling | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does take it off

    I really like how my eye makeup comes off with this remover. No scrubbing the gentle eye area — 7 years, 8 months ago
    PRCOOK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This eye makeup remover doesn't leave an oily feeling; and it takes off everything- even waterproof mascara. Great product. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Christie513 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Da Bomb

    It's way cheaper than bi-facils from Lancome, and does exactly the same thing, without the fragrance! Woo hoo! Plus, it takes everything off, very easily. LOVE IT. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Entropie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    This is the easiest to use. Just swipe with with a ball of cotton, and even your heaviest makeup is gone. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Sudeshna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Waterproof mascara

    I love this makeup remover for taking off waterproof mascara. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Chipper | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wipes Right Off

    This makeup remover is great for really thick and heavy makeup especially mascara but you have to use quite a lot for it to be effective. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Roxana | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A bit oily, but most effective

    I use this only after a long evening out when I happen to have been wearing more eye makeup than usual because the oily residue it leaves behind tends to irritate my combination skin. But, it does take off every scrap of makeup! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Adellinae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"