Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Clinique does its job

    I really like Clinique's Eye Makeup remover...it does it's job. The supply has lasted me a long time as well, which is always a plus. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mjultis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a versatile product.

    I love the way that Clinique created a product that can be used on your entire face. It is a great to remove even the most stubborn makeup. It also didnt make me break out. Most makeup removers cause me to breakout. This is by far one of my favorite makeup removers. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tough Make-Up? No problem

    We all love those amazing eye and lip colors that stay in place and look great all day long, but at the end of the night when we want them off without spending a lot of time, money or effort and Take the Day Off is the answer! This little purple bottle will remove even the toughest make-up with out any stinging or greasy residue. Safe for contact wearers and true to Clinique because as always it is allergy tested and fragrance free. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Johnna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    at the end of the night, this is all you need..........

    This is by far THE best makeup remover I've ever used....doesn't burn your eyes and is gentle yet effective. One cotton ball and your done....I used others but this is the best!!! Go Clinique........ — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sourgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    it works

    it's very soft on your skin and takes care of the job — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    This stuff takes anything and everything off! Even MAC longwear lipcolor! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MariahGem | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!!

    I Have finally found a product that takes off my make up so quickly and does not make my skin oily. Awesome!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works really well.

    I have been using this makeup remover for years. It is very effective and very gentle on my sensitive skin. What I like most is that it isn't greasy. If I make a mistake with my makeup I can use this and start over without any problems. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Marguie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this stuff!

    Works great and isn't oily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RycheCityWoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I converted from wipes, which were a bit abrasive, and I love it. It gets my four layers of mascara off so easily without being too oily or messy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    glamourbomber | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend