Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awsome!!!!!

    I've always hated to use makeup removers but this one I love. Does a fabulous job without leaving that nasty, greasy feeling. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    anamram23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It is Great

    It really is great for my sensitive skin and leaves my eyes feeling soft. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Melimaya | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GOOD STUFF

    I do agree it is a little pricey.. but it wonderful for sensitive skin.. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    gnieto | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this

    This is the best remover. No work at all to get any makeup off. It also does not leave your eyes with that weird filmy coating on them. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    hblack1981 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I wish it wasn't sooo much

    i like this product. It does not irritate my eyes at all. I have to work a little harder when taking off waterproof mascara, but since it is not as greasy and irritating as the others i will stick to it. It does last a long time — 7 years, 5 months ago
    eobola | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best

    I wish it was cheaper, but one bottle lasts FOREVER, and it works on practically any make-up. Press the cotton ball against your eye for five seconds, and you won't have to rub as much. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kay_lake | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does the job!

    It takes off the makeup without irrating the eyes. Very mild, and very safe for the eye area. Takes a little work to get my MAC liquid eyeliner off, but works great on everything else. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique does its job

    I really like Clinique's Eye Makeup remover...it does it's job. The supply has lasted me a long time as well, which is always a plus. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mjultis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a versatile product.

    I love the way that Clinique created a product that can be used on your entire face. It is a great to remove even the most stubborn makeup. It also didnt make me break out. Most makeup removers cause me to breakout. This is by far one of my favorite makeup removers. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tough Make-Up? No problem

    We all love those amazing eye and lip colors that stay in place and look great all day long, but at the end of the night when we want them off without spending a lot of time, money or effort and Take the Day Off is the answer! This little purple bottle will remove even the toughest make-up with out any stinging or greasy residue. Safe for contact wearers and true to Clinique because as always it is allergy tested and fragrance free. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Johnna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"