Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    AS a contact lense wearer, I wear waterproof mascara. It is difficult to find an eyemakeup remover that completely cleans the lashes without a greasy residue. This product does the trick. Be sure you use a clean cotton ball or finger though, otherwise mascara and gunk builds up in the bottle. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Stacie_W | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique take the day off makeup remover

    I love this product it did not leave a greasy feeling behind — 8 years, 6 months ago
    jackie_7521 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i like this product because after taking off my makeup, it leaves my lashes feeling moisturized. kind of like using conditioner on hair. i love it. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Kstrick25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awsome!!!!!

    I've always hated to use makeup removers but this one I love. Does a fabulous job without leaving that nasty, greasy feeling. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    anamram23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It is Great

    It really is great for my sensitive skin and leaves my eyes feeling soft. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Melimaya | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GOOD STUFF

    I do agree it is a little pricey.. but it wonderful for sensitive skin.. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    gnieto | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this

    This is the best remover. No work at all to get any makeup off. It also does not leave your eyes with that weird filmy coating on them. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    hblack1981 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I wish it wasn't sooo much

    i like this product. It does not irritate my eyes at all. I have to work a little harder when taking off waterproof mascara, but since it is not as greasy and irritating as the others i will stick to it. It does last a long time — 8 years, 7 months ago
    eobola | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best

    I wish it was cheaper, but one bottle lasts FOREVER, and it works on practically any make-up. Press the cotton ball against your eye for five seconds, and you won't have to rub as much. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    kay_lake | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does the job!

    It takes off the makeup without irrating the eyes. Very mild, and very safe for the eye area. Takes a little work to get my MAC liquid eyeliner off, but works great on everything else. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"