Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GOOD STUFF

    I do agree it is a little pricey.. but it wonderful for sensitive skin.. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gnieto | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    This is the best remover. No work at all to get any makeup off. It also does not leave your eyes with that weird filmy coating on them. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hblack1981 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I wish it wasn't sooo much

    i like this product. It does not irritate my eyes at all. I have to work a little harder when taking off waterproof mascara, but since it is not as greasy and irritating as the others i will stick to it. It does last a long time — 7 years ago
    eobola | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The best

    I wish it was cheaper, but one bottle lasts FOREVER, and it works on practically any make-up. Press the cotton ball against your eye for five seconds, and you won't have to rub as much. — 7 years ago
    kay_lake | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does the job!

    It takes off the makeup without irrating the eyes. Very mild, and very safe for the eye area. Takes a little work to get my MAC liquid eyeliner off, but works great on everything else. — 7 years ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique does its job

    I really like Clinique's Eye Makeup remover...it does it's job. The supply has lasted me a long time as well, which is always a plus. — 7 years ago
    mjultis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a versatile product.

    I love the way that Clinique created a product that can be used on your entire face. It is a great to remove even the most stubborn makeup. It also didnt make me break out. Most makeup removers cause me to breakout. This is by far one of my favorite makeup removers. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tough Make-Up? No problem

    We all love those amazing eye and lip colors that stay in place and look great all day long, but at the end of the night when we want them off without spending a lot of time, money or effort and Take the Day Off is the answer! This little purple bottle will remove even the toughest make-up with out any stinging or greasy residue. Safe for contact wearers and true to Clinique because as always it is allergy tested and fragrance free. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Johnna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    at the end of the night, this is all you need..........

    This is by far THE best makeup remover I've ever used....doesn't burn your eyes and is gentle yet effective. One cotton ball and your done....I used others but this is the best!!! Go Clinique........ — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sourgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it works

    it's very soft on your skin and takes care of the job — 7 years, 1 month ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!