Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique Take The Day Off Makeup Remover for Lids, Lashes & Lips»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The best

    I wish it was cheaper, but one bottle lasts FOREVER, and it works on practically any make-up. Press the cotton ball against your eye for five seconds, and you won't have to rub as much. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kay_lake | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does the job!

    It takes off the makeup without irrating the eyes. Very mild, and very safe for the eye area. Takes a little work to get my MAC liquid eyeliner off, but works great on everything else. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique does its job

    I really like Clinique's Eye Makeup remover...it does it's job. The supply has lasted me a long time as well, which is always a plus. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mjultis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a versatile product.

    I love the way that Clinique created a product that can be used on your entire face. It is a great to remove even the most stubborn makeup. It also didnt make me break out. Most makeup removers cause me to breakout. This is by far one of my favorite makeup removers. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tough Make-Up? No problem

    We all love those amazing eye and lip colors that stay in place and look great all day long, but at the end of the night when we want them off without spending a lot of time, money or effort and Take the Day Off is the answer! This little purple bottle will remove even the toughest make-up with out any stinging or greasy residue. Safe for contact wearers and true to Clinique because as always it is allergy tested and fragrance free. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Johnna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    at the end of the night, this is all you need..........

    This is by far THE best makeup remover I've ever used....doesn't burn your eyes and is gentle yet effective. One cotton ball and your done....I used others but this is the best!!! Go Clinique........ — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sourgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it works

    it's very soft on your skin and takes care of the job — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    This stuff takes anything and everything off! Even MAC longwear lipcolor! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MariahGem | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!!

    I Have finally found a product that takes off my make up so quickly and does not make my skin oily. Awesome!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works really well.

    I have been using this makeup remover for years. It is very effective and very gentle on my sensitive skin. What I like most is that it isn't greasy. If I make a mistake with my makeup I can use this and start over without any problems. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Marguie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend