Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer - Oil Free Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer - Oil Free»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Tinted Moisturizer

    This is one of the few products I apply daily. I have tried many other tinted moisturizers including ones from Clinique, Bobbi Brown, etc... until I settled on this one. It is great as it applies well and stays on the whole day, but one flaw would be that when my skin is tired, it doesn't look as good. But I guess that has more to do with my skin than it does with this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KS_Kim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've tried

    I've tried so many tinted moisturizers, and many of them are good. However, this is the best I've ever used, especially given the high SPF (20). I also found a color (nude) that seems to blend right into my skin. It's expensive, but it's worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mglove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a great tinted moisturizer

    I use to non-oil free version on this and I love it. It blends really well, lasts all day and has SPF. It has surprising coverage for such a light weight foundation. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ekdavidson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    easy to use

    i like this light foundation, it goes on easily, doesn't need a lot of blending, has light but adequate coverage. doesn't leave skin greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Alexzandra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great coverage and sun protection

    My skin breaks out easily, so I was really worried about the rich coverage at first. But it turns out that this stuff sinks right in, evening out my skin while giving it a good dose of sun protection (it's spf 20). Even though it's oil-free, it can be a bit heavy on oiler skins if you apply too much. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aika01 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best tinted mositurizer on the market

    I have oily skin and found this product to be amazing. It gives you just the right amount of coverage and feels like there is nothing on your face. I can't imagine ever switching to another product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lrichards | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tinted Moisturizer

    I am one who does not like to wear foundation, especially in the summer. So I tried this tinted moisturizer. I was impressed with the coverage and I felt as if I had nothing on my face. I was impress! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Knpsrtchr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Its Okay

    So I know its won all these awards for the best tinted moisturizer and in truth I do use it quite often but thats only because I havent found anything better. I like the texture and minimal coverage but it seems like everytime I use this I breakout the next day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Meaghanb123 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend