Nars Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Nars Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It

    I just bought this , The whole collection . I have never bought anything this expencive but it was worth it . I love it !!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    baretraps | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    I like the colors Nars offers. My favorite is Orgasm. It has great shine and color to it, I was happy with this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MarineGF707 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    New Lars Customer!

    I have used Bobbi Brown cosmetics exclusively for the past 8 years. But during a recent visit to pick up my Bobbi lip gloss they were out of my favorite shade. I walked over to the Nars counter and was introduced to the perfect gloss in the color "REVOLT"...LOVE IT!! It goes on smooth and does not become gooey or sticky like most glosses. I only have to re-apply a few times a day. Worth every penny! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kimberly_Joy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lip Gloss in Orgasm

    I love this shade either on its own or layered over different shades of lipstick! It lasts and isn't overly goopy! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    fab

    I love Nars products in general and this lip gloss in particular. I have Sweet Dreams and it's a great all-the-time color. The only downside is the price, which is a bit much. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    melanielyon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally a lip gloss that stays on!

    I have this in "Stolen Kisses" and I really love it. It's a great neutral pinkish shade that brunettes can wear. I am olive skinned and pink lip gloss always makes me look cheesy, but this gloss is fantastic. It stays on, has no taste and it is not sticky at all. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KBerona | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just right.

    I have this in Triple X and Sweet Dreams - both of them by themselves are great. Layering Sweet Dreams with Triple X on top looks great on lips. Definitely a great lip gloss that's just the right size to fit in your favorite clutch! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kerryawags | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    NARS Tempest Lipgloss

    Tempest was part of the Fall 2007 collection. I really really like this gloss. It's a very nice pinky beige---looks nice and natural. I have a problem with nudes washing me out--Tempest is my perfect nude. Looks great with a natural face or a smokey eye. I was hesitant to buy this because I haven't had a NARS gloss since Orgasm and it was very sticky and frosty. They must have changed the formula because Tempest has none of these problems. Highly recommend. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Cindyrella | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    great color

    Nars has a wonderful color selection. The gloss has not "taste" which is great, but it has the texture of vaseline and there is little staying power — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JaneTwin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    go for chihuahua!

    I have this lip gloss in Chihuahua, which is a neutral shade that goes great with any other makeup colors that I am wearing. This shade, at least, goes on smooth and doesn't leave my lips feeling sticky or slimy. The perfect shade if you're looking to go natural, but still look a little polished. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tamara313 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend