Nars Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Nars Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 1

    nars yaki

    This lipgloss sucks. I bought the duo with the blush. The texture of the gloss is weird. It is not a smooth gloss on your mouth. It is thick and not the best. I like the blush though — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rehoboth6132 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great colors and good texture

    Not a particularly sticky lip gloss and it has (some) staying power. But hey, it's a gloss and it's not going to have great staying power. However, I'd buy it for Orgasm alone - the color is just fantastic and looks great on everyone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JettNY | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    what you see is what you get

    unlike many other brands, with nars, when the product is applied it is the same color as what you see in the tube, palette, etc. the lipgloss is no exception. not to greasy or sticky, the gloss deposits the perfect amount of shine and color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kung426 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a must if you're tan

    i love this lip gloss! it's not too sticky and it lasts fairly well. my favorite shade is sweet dreams because it's a pale pink with gold shimmer and it looks fantastic with a tan. i don't even need to wear any other makeup. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for any occassion

    The colors that Nars offers are absolutely beautiful. The color lasts all day without getting clumpy. Orgasm is a great color for any skin tone! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip gloss

    Nars lip glosses are the best I've ever owned. I have at least 100 lip gloses and this is by far the most superior I've ever used. Nars has a wide variety of colors to give you a natural look or switch to a deeper hue. It's not sticky and has some opacity depending on the color you choose. I love Orgasm for day time. And a deep burgundy for night. LOVE it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KatieLH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the chantaco

    not sticky like other glosses, nars gives a gorgeous sheen without looking like you've spackled vaseline on your lips. the shade 'chantaco' is beautiful...lightly applied, it looks like your natural lip color, only better! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wapiti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    real lipgloss with real color

    This lipgloss is the real deal. The pigments are intense and the shine is everlasting. Nars lipgloss is never sticky or gummy. One application will last several hours...even after meals. The texture also feels very moisturizing. I love this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    blarue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    Color is great,no sticky feeling and a natural glow — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nabiha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good pair to Nars blush

    Specifically reviewing Gothika (deep berry plum) and Dolce Vita (warm rose). Both are densely pigmented and stay put (for a gloss). Not especially sticky, too, which is unusual. Each is a great pair to the equally fabulous Sin blush. Like that Nars does a variety of shades with very distinct undertones. Well worth the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dinahcat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend