Nars Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Nars Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great colors

    I love the Nars lip gloss colors. So many great colors to chose from. The gloss isn't "sticky" so it will not necessarily stay on as long as other glosses, But personally, I don't like the heavy, sticky feeling, so I would rather reapply throughout the day/night. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Jewell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely my everyday lip gloss

    I have this in Orgasm. This is the must-have everyday nude lipgloss with a bit of shine and gold flecks. It looks like my natural lip color but prettier, shinier... and most importantly, it makes my lips look fuller. I use this on my lips everyday for school. It's very hydrating and nonsticky. I've had a history of developing allergic reactions to lipglosses where my lips have become red, swolle...read moren, and they've flaked very horribly. It was so bad that people who walked past me in the street would lick their lips. But this lip gloss has been perfect for my lips. NO allergic reactions whatsoever with this gloss. Definitely a must have!! The only thing that comes close is the chanel lip gloss!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    nars yaki

    This lipgloss sucks. I bought the duo with the blush. The texture of the gloss is weird. It is not a smooth gloss on your mouth. It is thick and not the best. I like the blush though — 7 years, 6 months ago
    rehoboth6132 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great colors and good texture

    Not a particularly sticky lip gloss and it has (some) staying power. But hey, it's a gloss and it's not going to have great staying power. However, I'd buy it for Orgasm alone - the color is just fantastic and looks great on everyone. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    JettNY | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    what you see is what you get

    unlike many other brands, with nars, when the product is applied it is the same color as what you see in the tube, palette, etc. the lipgloss is no exception. not to greasy or sticky, the gloss deposits the perfect amount of shine and color. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    kung426 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a must if you're tan

    i love this lip gloss! it's not too sticky and it lasts fairly well. my favorite shade is sweet dreams because it's a pale pink with gold shimmer and it looks fantastic with a tan. i don't even need to wear any other makeup. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for any occassion

    The colors that Nars offers are absolutely beautiful. The color lasts all day without getting clumpy. Orgasm is a great color for any skin tone! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lip gloss

    Nars lip glosses are the best I've ever owned. I have at least 100 lip gloses and this is by far the most superior I've ever used. Nars has a wide variety of colors to give you a natural look or switch to a deeper hue. It's not sticky and has some opacity depending on the color you choose. I love Orgasm for day time. And a deep burgundy for night. LOVE it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    KatieLH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the chantaco

    not sticky like other glosses, nars gives a gorgeous sheen without looking like you've spackled vaseline on your lips. the shade 'chantaco' is beautiful...lightly applied, it looks like your natural lip color, only better! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    wapiti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    real lipgloss with real color

    This lipgloss is the real deal. The pigments are intense and the shine is everlasting. Nars lipgloss is never sticky or gummy. One application will last several hours...even after meals. The texture also feels very moisturizing. I love this product! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    blarue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Nars Lip Gloss

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"