Nars Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Nars Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great stuff!!

    This lipgloss is awesome!! Its not sticky or goopy, and it doesnt dry you out! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jerebetty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    My 2nd Favorite Lipgloss

    The consistency of this is not sticky, like I have found with other lipglosses, and the color is good also. My favorite is Chihuahua. Those who are willing to splurge a few more dollars for the ultimate- my favorite- lipgloss, try Giorgio Armani. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dr_Nadia | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    My Favorite

    This is probably my favorite lip gloss. The only problem is that it's so expensive. I tend to switch purses/coats a ton so I always end up losing this (not my inexpensive lip glosses!!). The color is great alone on on top of another color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    WindyCityGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good, but not the best

    I have this lip gloss in Orgasm, I like the shade but to me it's more of a liquid lipstick than a gloss....it doesn't have alot of shine to it so I have to put clear lip gloss over it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Adrimom06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels good, looks great

    I saw Kim Kardashian wearing this and wanted to try it. I really like the way it feels. It lasts, isn't sticky, feels soft, and is a really pretty neutral color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    megerber | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    nars is just the best period.all their stuff especially their glosses goes best with every complexion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tasha74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lots of color choices

    Orgasm is a very pretty color that transforms any lipstick. It doesn't dry out your lips and lasts well. Anyone can find a color for them from all the choices. It's a little thick, though. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BeautyBuff | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just ok

    i know this gloss has won awards....they do have some pretty colors, but it tastes kinda gross. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    reenreen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend