Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I will never use anything else

    I am very pale, but still bought this in the deep shade, and it is perfect. There are no sparkles or shimmers in it, and it is SO natural looking. I have to be careful not to use too much as it is very pigmented. Perfect. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This bronzer is perfect for someone who wants a natural bronzed look. It is a wonderful matte bronzer that you could wear everyday to work with no sparkles or shiny particles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful matte bronzer, natural look

    This is a great matte bronzer and makes it seem that you have gotten a bit of sun. It does not look muddy or unnatural at all, and you can wear it year-round. I use the face blender brush for a light touch or the kabuki for a bit more. I have it in medium although I have fair skin, and this color surprisingly suits a lot of undertones in fair skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    taylvs3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Most natural bronzer

    Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder in Natural is the only bronzer that doesn't make my fair skin look muddy and dirty. The slight pink tint makes it look truly natural, like I spent a day in the sun. The powder is very fine, looks natural when gently buffed onto skin. it does not irritate me very sensitive skin or clog pores. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I can always count on Bobbi to provide class! When I wear her Bronzer I feel as though I have spent hours in the sun but without the sun damage. Many bronzers are orangey. Where did those people tan, MARS? Not Bobbi. Its natural, not sparkly, and simply marvelous! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    raplatt | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder

    Very natural bronzer and stays on. I can wear this all year long and still looks natural. Most bronzers tend to look orangy or too muddy but not this one. Had to work with it for a little but with the right brush and technique, you cant go wrong. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jeannef | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Powder Bronzer

    This bronzing powder is the best for year round color. Does not give a cakey finish, for a natural bronze glow. When you have a tan on your face, use with a big brush, for a fresh glow. I can use a good moisturizer that has a bronzer, but I always need under eye concealer. I apply aconcealer then I take a smaller brush and apply the Bronzing Powder to blend, then I take a big brush and apply it all over.Gets rid of that raccoon look and it looks very natural. I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Laylas | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for perfect color any season

    I wear this bronzer during every season and it always looks right. You can match it to your skin tone and you don't need blush or really anything else. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zeldab1220 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just came from vacation look

    Accomplished! but could have more light reflecting elements. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    N2Beauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend